Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Overall, a very pleasant experience Seemless and easy process. Good communications
Property
Beautiful location and a wonderful place to reconnect with family we've not been able to see since the beginning of the COVID-19 pandemic.
View Property: Lucky-Chip-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: New-Venture
US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Super. Always answered all of our questions!
Property
Layout
View Property: Peak-2
US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lucky-Chip-Lodge
Plainview, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly. The process was simple and cabin was as described
Property
Great fishing. The cabin was clean and as described
View Property: 40-Creek-Lodge-North
US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy to book a trip
Property
The garage was a fun place to hang out it after a long day of fishing. Very comfortable
View Property: Luckys-Hide
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waubay-Getaway
US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gnarly-Pine-Cabin
US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2020
Property Manager
Good. No issues really.
Property
Nice quiet area
View Property: Alys-Getaway
US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ravens-Ridge
US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy to work with!
Property
We all enjoyed the peacefulness of the surroundings. So beautiful! The house was obviously built for the purpose of a vacation rental and the accommodation worked great for our family. The mine and huge trucks were quite entertaining for everyone, not only for our two year old grandchildren, but for their parents and grandparents as well.
View Property: Aspen-Ridge-Red
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy to book and questions were answered quickly.
Property
Kids had a blast, house was great, memories were made! Cant wait till next year!
US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The-Outback
Raytown, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property Manager
Was excellent .
Property
It was very peaceful at the cabin. We will be making this a yearly trip now. Hopefully we can stay in the same cabin.
View Property: Serenity-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2020
Property Manager
When we had any issues with the property, they were prompt in fixing the problem
Property
The entertainment area/hot tub
View Property: Grand-View-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2020
Property Manager
Anne was quick to respond to any question we had. She was so helpful and really wanted to make sure our stay was great
Property
The space. So much room for everyone. Kids and adults all had something to do and plenty of space to do It
View Property: Birch-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2020
Property Manager
Absolutely no complaints, they were a pleasure to work with.
Property
Having enough space that 3 families could each have some space of their own with common areas where the kids could go do kid stuff without being under our feet. I never heard so many giggles from the kids having so much fun in my life!
View Property: Whitetail-Lodge
Woodbury, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy to select and rent a home. great follow up before the trip
Property
The large man cave garage
View Property: Luckys-Hide
US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2020
Property Manager
Pleasant and eager to please.
Property
Beautiful slab island in the kitchen and a great hotub.
View Property: Gold-Run-Cabin
US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2020
Property Manager
Ann was helpful and responded quickly with answers
Property
the quiet surrounding .
View Property: Lucky-Chip-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2020
Property Manager
The check in and booking process was easy and the communication was on point. We didn't have any one on one experience or in person experience with the staff but the communication via phone/email was very pleasing.
Property
The scenery was amazing and the house itself was beautiful. We love the rustic cabin look and this was beyond words.
View Property: Lucky-Chip-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagle-View-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2020
Property Manager
Anne was fabulous-very responsive to every question asked. As above, all questions answered in a timely manner.
Property
Just being together as a family! We have one who can sometimes be a little moody-so having the apartment above the garage was perfect-she could run away and be by herself when family/energy became too much for her.
View Property: Eagle-Trail-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2020
Property Manager
Very quick to respond and very helpful!
Property
The tower bedroom with the deck all around it. Amazing view of the forest!
View Property: Lookout-Tower
Watertown, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peak-2