Guest Reviews

US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lucky-Chip-Lodge
Little Missour Rd, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whitetail-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stone-Lodge
Platte, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peak-2
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cashs-Sluice
Canistota, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Happy-Hour-Hideaway
South St Paul, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2022
Property Manager
Never had to contact them during our stay, so no experience with that, but the before contact with them was spot on!! Thank u!
Property
We loved spending time in the garage, it was perfect for eating and playing games on the bigger table and with the nicer weather we were able to put the screen down to keep the bees and flys away
View Property: 40-Creek-Lodge-North
Excelsior, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 40-Creek-Lodge-North
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2022
Property Manager
Everything was ready for us and the instructions in advance are much appreciated.
Property
Having wonderful accommodations on the North shore of Lake Waubay to enjoy a fishing trip with friends.
View Property: 40-Creek-Lodge-North
US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2022
Property Manager
It was excellent.
Property
The two master bathrooms for both parents and the look on our mothers' faces when they saw the dining room decorated for their 50th and realized there was a private chef cooking.
View Property: Peak-1
FULTON, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2022
Property Manager
Great experience!
Property
The hot tub was great for relaxing after sightseeing all day, and seeing deer in the yard was awesome!
View Property: Blue-Pine-Retreat
Livingston, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gold-Run-Cabin
US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2022
Property Manager
Good
Property
Time of year to stay in a cabin
View Property: Gold-Run-Cabin
US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeview-Oasis
Wallace, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2022
Property Manager
Contact was limited because most was done by email.the contact I had with Anne was positive and informitive
Property
perfect location for our vacation,very clean,lots of room for parking atvs and trailers close to towns and trails
View Property: Diamond-Jewel
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gold-Run-Cabin
US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peak-1
Hastings, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2022
Property Manager
Awesome. We had a great experience working with Vacation Home Renter.
Property
How large and beautiful the home was. When we arrived at the Lucy-Chip-Lodge we were beyond excited to stay our 4 nights. This was even more beautiful than the pictures show.
View Property: Lucky-Chip-Lodge
Hankinson, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gold-Baron-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2022
Property Manager
Very good, no problems
Property
The converted garage was an awesome hangout
View Property: Luckys-Hide
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The-Loft-On-Phillips
Mayville, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2022
Property Manager
Communication was excellent and friendly.
Property
Although we only used the hot tub once it was my favorite feature. So relaxing and warm.
View Property: Gold-Run-Cabin
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trailblazer-Ridge-Cabin
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2022
Property Manager
Easy!
Property
Secluded, yet not far from where we needed to be. The kids utilized the hot tub for hours! Each family had their own room and having 4 bathrooms allowed for everyone to get ready without being on top of each other. I would say that the coffee table in the living room is dangerous though - the glass top is not attached to the base and could very easily be broken!
View Property: Prospector-Place
Brooklyn Park, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2022
Property Manager
Very good. Prompt, clear communication. Prompt response when questioning wi-fi connection
Property
Beautiful views & spectacular sunsets.
View Property: Dream-Catcher