Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Mar 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waubay-Getaway
US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2021
Property Manager
Good overall. Easy to book. Answered questions in a timely fashion
Property
Beautiful views
View Property: Eagle-Trail-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2021
Property Manager
Simple and easy. Most communication was done via email so it went smoothly Very easy to use to book for any length of stay!
Property
Favorite feature is the heated garage. It's nice to be able to bring in our ice houses and get them unthawed overnight! The house is set up perfect for hunting, and fishing. Great for groups wanting to spend a vacation in the waubay area! This is our 2nd year coming to the location and we are already planning for next year!
View Property: Lakeview-Oasis
US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2021
Property Manager
Anne was so good to answer questions all weekend and very accomodating.
Property
The beautiful snow! Was a little worried we about getting snowed in, but the roads were plowed and just fine!
View Property: Alys-Getaway
US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Property Manager
Very good, organized, professional.
Property
The space that is available at Whitetail Lodge.
View Property: Whitetail-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Property Manager
So friendly and accommodating!
Property
We loved the fact that we could all be together for meals in the open dining/kitchen area or in the rev room with all the amenities!!! If someone wanted some time to their self , you could go to your room and watch TV or a movie. We would definitely like to come back in the summer and take advantage of the fire pit , sit out on the beautiful deck or go hiking. It did snow one night we were there and did go out for a walk - it was absolutely beautiful!!
View Property: Diamond-Jewel
Sutton, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Property Manager
Overall it was very pleasant.
Property
The size of the property made it very comfortable to have 5 families there together. It was so special having all the cousins together skiing and playing. The location was excellent and the garage made it very easy to come in from skiing and leave the snow outside.
View Property: Peak-1
US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Property Manager
Easy to work with.
Property
The kitchen was very spacious and accommodating. The mud room/man cave is the best for big groups and lots of ski boots. Plenty of space to put all our shoes and gear.
View Property: Eagle-View-Lodge
Elk Point, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2021
Property Manager
Anne is wonderful to work with. She is very prompt with answers.
Property
Ski in / ski out. Grandparents and non-skiers in the group are able to feel like they are part of the day. Nice gathering place throughout the day for a quick snack or adult beverage.
View Property: Peak-1
US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy to rent, Anne was great, if you have a question, she gets right back to you.
Property
This house was great, tons of room for everyone!!
View Property: Birch-Lodge
Pollock, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Prospector-Place
US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly staff and very helpful when we needed anything
Property
The hot tub, pool table, fireplaces and just all the space.
View Property: Diamond-Jewel
US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2021
Property Manager
Easy to work with. Overall was a nice place and easy to get around to the activities we had planned. The weather was very cold, but we did our activities anyway. Hot tub was nice addition.
Property
Large space, building memories with the family and all being together at once location
View Property: Eagle-Trail-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Birch-Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2021
Property Manager
The property and staff were amazing!
Property
It was a beautiful cabin. Very clean and well-maintained. We felt very comfortable there.
View Property: Eagle-View-Lodge
Garretson, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was just as we hoped. The process was seamless and the accommodations were exactly as described.
Property
We have stayed at the cabin before with the children. They refer to it now as "our cabin." It is the perfect size for a family of 5. We like that we have the entire cabin to ourselves and it feels cozy. When we travel to the Black Hills, we will always check to see if Gold Run Cabin is available first!
View Property: Gold-Run-Cabin
Skaneateles, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2021
Property Manager
Prompt responses
Property
A nice hang out area upstairs w/ rooftop patio
View Property: The-Loft-On-Phillips
SIOUX FALLS, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen-Ridge-Green
US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Perfect place for a ice fishing base camp. The entertainment area in the garage allowed for those that went to bed earlier a quiet place to relax while the others could enjoy a few laughs.
View Property: Luckys-Hide
Brooklyn Center, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2021
Property Manager
The staff was easy to deal with and seemed concerned about any issues we had with the property.
Property
The fantastic layout of the tower
View Property: Lookout-Tower
US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The-Loft-On-Phillips
US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2021
Property Manager
Anne was very helpful and professional during our communications.
Property
I like the layout of the cabin and its location.
View Property: Alys-Getaway
Rapid City, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2021
Property Manager
It was great.
Property
It is a lovely cabin with great views of the slopes and it provided a wonderful place for our family to enjoy time together as well as time to ski.
View Property: Peak-2
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2021
Property
View Property: Lakeview-Oasis