Guest Reviews

US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2021
Property Manager
Conversations with staff were friendly and professional. I would use the agency again in the future.
Property
View Property: 40-Creek-Lodge-North
US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2021
Property Manager
Quick to reply to questions which was greatly appreciated
Property
My students loved the hot tub, lots of room for students to spread out plus room to practice and develop skits.
View Property: Aspen-Ridge-Cabin
US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Timberland-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The-Loft-On-Phillips
US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2021
Property Manager
Anne was great to work with, all the way from booking our trip, rescheduling our trip, to communicating with her when we arrived at the cabin.
Property
My family loved the hot tub and the beautiful view from the hot tub, the pool table, and the fireplaces.
View Property: Eagle-Trail-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent Everything was as advertised, great house, easy check in and check out. Would love to stay here again in the future
Property
The large multi-use garage was just so valuable for our group of hunters. The house was the perfect setup for the group of hunters we had staying. The garage being able to be used for storage and lounging around was especially key.
View Property: Lakeview-Oasis
US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 40-Creek-Lodge-North
US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2021
Property Manager
View Property: Eagle-Trail-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2021
Property Manager
No issues or problems were had
Property
Very cute quaint cabin!
View Property: Gold-Run-Cabin
Rapid City, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cashs-Sluice
Florissant, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2021
Property Manager
Anne worked very hard to get the driveway cleared so we could get out and go sightseeing
Property
There were turkeys and deer.
View Property: Gold-Run-Cabin
US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: New-Venture
US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2021
Property Manager
The staff was responsive to all my texts or e-mails and very friendly.
Property
Watching the stars from the hot tub
View Property: Gold-Run-Cabin
US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Cabin is very clean . It has all the amenities you need.. The cabin is perfect for a vacation away from it all..
View Property: Timberland-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2021
Property Manager
Great response rate!!
Property
Love this location. Have stayed in another cabin in Gilded Mountain that was very very clean.
View Property: Alpine-Escape
US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property Manager
A great experience! We loved our stay at Aspen Ridge Red. The cabin was spacious, comfortable, well stocked and a pleasure to stay at.
Property
My favorite feature was the hot tub. My favorite memory was of the time and laughter shared with all of my friends.
View Property: Aspen-Ridge-Red
US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property Manager
Very pleasant to deal with. Anne was very specific with instructions especially how to get to the cabin
Property
The big kitchen and counter were my favorite part. There was plenty of seating for all of us. The men enjoyed the hot tub and game room in the basement.
View Property: North-Ridge-Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Prospector-Place
Viola, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2021
Property Manager
We had issues connecting to the internet, and the problems were resolved quickly by the staff. We found this company extremely friendly, responsive, and helpful - all our questions and concerns were answered quickly and honestly.
Property
Loved the deer wandering past the house in the morning, and the squirrel collecting bits of the doormat to build his nest. This is a lovely place for peace and quiet.
View Property: Gold-Baron-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2021
Property Manager
Worked with Anne only and she was attentive
Property
Coziness of cabin and the community pool was clean and warm. Loved visiting the area
View Property: Cashs-Sluice
US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen-Ridge-Cabin
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2021
Property Manager
Vacation Home Renter was great to work with...again. This was my 3rd time renting a Glacier Lakes rental property through VHR and the experience has been very positive. The advance communication, clear instructions, day-off arrival follow-up and readiness to help is tops!
Property
Gathering with friends is a place that is comfortable, clean, well appointed, and set up for sportspeople. Great place to make lasting memories.
View Property: 40-Creek-Lodge-South
US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2021
Property Manager
I only had contact through email a couple of times, but it was all good.
Property
I dont think I can choose just one thing, everything was absolutely wonderful, cant wait to go back!
View Property: Alys-Getaway
US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The logs in the house were amazing. Fun to see pictures on the wall when building.
View Property: Lucky-Chip-Lodge
Lake Park, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: North-Ridge-Cabin