Guest Reviews

N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2024
Property Manager
The whole process went smoothly and the ability to do it all online is amazing.
Property
The grandkids had a great time and we loved the cabins atmosphere with the head mounts and western theme.
View Property: Hitchin-Post
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2024
Property Manager
Great! Booked again for next year
Property
The location! Close to lakes we wanted to fish
View Property: Waubay-Lake-Retreat
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: New-Venture
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Hot tub, look out tower bedroom, waking up to a beautiful view!
View Property: Lookout-Tower
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2024
Property Manager
Everything went smoothly. Booking and gaining entry to property was very easy. No complaints.
Property
Closeness to all attractions in the Lead area. Was the perfect spot for my family to come and go during our stay.
View Property: Deep-Snow-Lodge
Canistota, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2024
Property Manager
Easy to book reservation and was informative about directions. Anne was excellent and great to work with!
Property
Outdoor patio and hot tub
View Property: Woodland-Hideaway
MASSENA, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2024
Property Manager
Excellent like I said Anne was perfect and always was right on top of everything
Property
I love the hot tub
View Property: Aspen-Ridge-Red
Canton, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2024
Property Manager
Great experience.
Property
Nothing stood out.
View Property: Lakeview-Oasis
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2024
Property Manager
Great company to work with very responsive and willing to help with any questions
Property
Relaxing in the hot tub after a long day and enjoying the views off the deck
View Property: Eagle-View-Lodge
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagle-View-Lodge
Dakota, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2024
Property Manager
would stay here again. Very pleasant to work with, let us check in a little early
Property
Love the bar area, able to shut the door and block out the noise for the ones in bed
View Property: Eagle-View-Lodge
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lucky-Chip-Lodge
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2024
Property Manager
Good!
Property
The peacefulness, beauty.Area in General.The home was wonderful! Everything needed was there.
View Property: Diamond-Jewel
N/A, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2024
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
The location. Perfect in all aspects
View Property: Peak-1
WOODBURY, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2024
Property Manager
Excellent experience with staff,
Property
Everything is perfect except trillion of mosquito. ( maybe we was there at the wrong time )
View Property: Waubay-Getaway
N/A, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2024
Property Manager
I had questions beforehand, and they were answered right away.
Property
We absolutely loved the master bedroom on a different floor from the rest of the bedrooms, with it's own master bath. My son fell in love with the place the minute he saw the foosball table! It became the deciding factor on our decision.
View Property: New-Venture
N/A, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2024
Property Manager
Very fast communication and clear checkout steps made it a stress free stay
Property
Being able to grill steaks and enjoy the hot tub late at night
View Property: Aspen-Ridge-Gold
Hayward, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2024
Property Manager
Very easy to work with.
Property
The garage with the bar and ice maker.
View Property: Luckys-Hide
N/A, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2024
Property Manager
Good and Responses quickly to questions
Property
Location and clean house
View Property: Waubay-Lake-Retreat
N/A, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2024
Property Manager
Staff was nice and responsive.
Property
Love the kitchen and living area where we spent most of our time. Would have loved to sit out on the deck and enjoy the view and use the grill but mother nature was not on our side plus there were way too mosquitoes.
View Property: Waubay-Lake-Retreat
N/A, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2024
Property Manager
View Property: Waubay-Lake-Retreat
Watertown, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waubay-Getaway
Brainerd, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 40-Creek-Lodge-South
N/A, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2024
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Hot-tubbing and has a great kitchen!
View Property: Diamond-Jewel
Staples, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2024
Property Manager
Anne was amazing, she was still trying to trouble shoot the internet issue at 10PM, which was an issue out of Vacation Home Renters control.
Property
The large couch or the Trager pellet grill
View Property: Waubay-Lake-Retreat