Guest Reviews

Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 40-Creek-Lodge-South
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 40-Creek-Lodge-North
Kearney, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: New-Venture
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2023
Property Manager
Quick to respond when we had any questions
Property
The quietness of this location along with the amenities of this property were great. This was a beautiful property with everything we needed for a long weekend away in the winter. Plenty of space for everyone in our family gathering of 14.
View Property: Diamond-Jewel
Clarkson, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2023
Property Manager
They were very easy to work with always responded in a timely manner.
Property
The heated pool at the club house
View Property: Ravens-Ridge
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waubay-Getaway
Kearney, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peak-1
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2023
Property Manager
Very responsive and kind. No complaints at all!
Property
The hot tub was great!!
View Property: Terry-Ridge-Cabin
Elk Point, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2023
Property Manager
We have stayed at Peak 1 for several consecutive years for an extended family ski trip. The location is fantastic and the house provides enough space for everyone! We arrive on day one and don't get in vehicles until it is time to go home.
Property
View Property: Peak-1
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2023
Property Manager
I appreciate the friendliness and the detail of the communication.
Property
Being able to be together as a family from morning until night in the comfort of a house.
View Property: Peak-2
Gretna, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2023
Property Manager
Great!
Property
Sitting in the front room looking over the lake
View Property: Waubay-Getaway
Burwell, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peak-2
Sioux City, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chateau-Escape
Council Bluffs, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Luckys-Hide
Jamestown, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: S&S-Retreat
Albion, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2023
Property Manager
Anne is wonderful and we are already talking about coming back next year!
Property
The ability to ski in and ski out. Also seeing the lift right from our back deck. You can literally watch kids to up and come right back down. The perfect place for families who want to enjoy skiing!
View Property: Peak-2
Inwood, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peak-2
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Prospector-Place
Cortland, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2023
Property Manager
The only person I had contact with was Anne and she was great!!
Property
That it was big enough for our family. The games in the cupboard where great as we played games each evening. Which was great bonding time and memory making.
View Property: Birch-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2023
Property Manager
We have been renting from you since 2009 and will continue
Property
Garage space for ski gear. Large dining and living areas. Lots of bathrooms!!!
View Property: Eagle-Trail-Lodge
Kaycee, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2023
Property Manager
Staff was great. They answered questions promptly and were very helpful.
Property
Favorite feature is the view and the size is big enough for a large crew to stay together and enjoy.
View Property: Aspen-Ridge-Gold
ELKHORN, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2023
Property Manager
Anne was very responsive to all our notes and inquiries.
Property
So much space for 3 families to share very comfortably. Everything included so we didn't have to bring or buy much beyond our preferred food.
View Property: Happy-Hour-Hideaway
Wausa, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gold-Baron-Lodge
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whitetail-Lodge
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Divided-Sky