Guest Reviews

US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2020
Property Manager
Staff was quick to respond, very detailed, and made the entire process easy!
Property
Loved that there was plenty to do at the cabin to entertain from the pool table, foseball, hot tub, WiFi, dish tv, and outdoor area to relax and enjoy the views. Also appreciated the fully equipped kitchen!!
View Property: Aspen-Ridge-Red
Watertown, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2020
Property Manager
I had a couple of concerns and had answers with in seconds of the email. Great staff and place to utilize.
Property
Is the beautiful sunrises and sunsets.
View Property: Peak-2
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Antelope-Acres-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2020
Property Manager
Easy, polite
Property
Very beautiful, plenty of rooms
View Property: Lucky-Chip-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2020
Property Manager
Very informative and easy to communicate with.
Property
We loved being able to cuddle up and relax in front of the fireplace.
View Property: Gnarly-Pine-Cabin
US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2020
Property Manager
Anne was responsive to our needs and very friendly. She allowed us to come in early on our arrival day which was good due to weather conditions.
Property
I loved the beautiful view and the serenity. The grandchildren loved the sledding, pool table, ping pong, sauna, and playing hide and seek. The kitchen was very nice and we enjoyed cooking our meals and sharing our meals in the dining room (we discovered the table had leaves and was just right for the 9 of us.)
View Property: Grand-View-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly and efficient.
Property
Great open floorplan, great kitchen.
View Property: Diamond-Jewel
Junction City, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy to contact, easy to book cabin, affordable, everything was explained and easy to understand!
Property
The view and excellent cabin we were able to stay in!
View Property: Gold-Baron-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2020
Property Manager
Staff was very helpful. Quick responses and very accommodating.
Property
The location.
View Property: North-Ridge-Cabin
Sibley, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2020
Property Manager
Like the updates, and emails.
Property
Fire place. it was a cold weekend.
View Property: Peak-2
Mandan, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ravens-Ridge
US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly, quick response for question.
Property
Turkeys came in every day to eat at the feeder. Beautiful property. Large rooms for all of people. Very clean.
View Property: Diamond-Jewel
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gold-Run-Cabin
US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2020
Property Manager
Our only interaction was with Anne, she was very responsive.
Property
View, spacious, seclusion, bathroom for every bedroom.
View Property: Alys-Getaway
Yankton, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peak-2
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property Manager
The staff was great and very responsive. It was so easy to work with Anne. She responded quickly to all of my questions.
Property
The fireplace and the hot tub with the snow. It was a very cozy home. The cabin was amazing. My family and I enjoyed our trip very much.
View Property: Gnarly-Pine-Cabin
US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property Manager
easy to deal with
Property
overall location and style of the house was very nice and cozy
View Property: Ravens-Ridge
US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
Easy to use, great set up, everything we needed!
Property
Snowed in one day and we really enjoyed our day inside too! Downstairs game room was great!
View Property: Diamond-Jewel
US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waubay-Getaway
US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ravens-Ridge
US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
House and staff were great.
Property
Great room for the kids in the bunk room. Beautiful view and a nice quiet location after exploring. Well equipped kitchen, plenty of bathrooms and space for everyone!
View Property: Eagle-View-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
Anne was great to deal with--very prompt and courteous in all of our interactions.
Property
My family really enjoyed the hot tub!
View Property: Aspen-Ridge-Cabin
US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2020
Property
View Property: Lucky-Chip-Lodge
Watertown, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property Manager
I thought it was a beautiful place, my family couldnt quit talking about it, perfect for large families.
Property
I thought it was a beautiful place, my family couldnt quit talking about it, perfect for large families.
View Property: Peak-1
US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property Manager
awesome!
Property
The view!!
View Property: Eagle-Trail-Lodge