Guest Reviews

US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2022
Property Manager
No interaction because everything was good. Beautiful place. Everything was in order and very clean.
Property
I wouldnt design the house or decor any different! House was amazing. Love the design and layout.
View Property: Cashs-Sluice
US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2022
Property Manager
Rental process was easy and efficient. I didn't need to reach out to Anne during our stay so I can't comment on that.
Property
We saw deer every evening on the ski slope behind the house.
View Property: Peak-2
US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2022
Property Manager
Anne was available with just a phone call
Property
The view, the wildlife. The hot tub was great. Beds sooooo comfy. Amenities beyond belief. I could have lived there.
View Property: Diamond-Jewel
US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2022
Property Manager
Positive experience. No issues.
Property
being able to hang out with the family in the main area.....and seeing wildlife every evening.
View Property: Chateau-Escape
Elwood, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2022
Property Manager
The home was nice, large for our 9 person group. There was plenty of setting for our group and we really enjoyed the space.
Property
Our family time
View Property: Lazy-BW
US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alys-Getaway
Wagner, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2022
Property Manager
5 stars. Very communicative. Fast replys.
Property
What a lovely place to stay. Everything was like it was explained in the advertisement. No hidden surprises. The deck gave us a view of the millions of stars up above. The beds were super comfy. A nice place to stay and unwind. Everything you needed was there.
View Property: Flatiron-Ridge
Elkhorn, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The landscape of the Black Hills
View Property: Lookout-Tower
Clnton, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waubay-Getaway
US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2022
Property Manager
Nice people easy to get into contact with. Super easy to work with. They keep in contact with you so its all super straight forward and stress free.
Property
Away from every one so its nice and peaceful. Definitely will be renting again.
View Property: Blue-Pine-Retreat
US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The views
View Property: Stone-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2022
Property Manager
Very responsive
Property
The deck gatherings
View Property: Birch-Lodge
Big Lake, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2022
Property Manager
Easy to book online and see availability.
Property
Clean, large enough, perfect setup!
View Property: Luckys-Hide
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent. Very attentive to all of the preliminary details needed to put one at these when traveling to a new abode.
Property
Several great features in the house like nice kitchen and dining area. Also the living room was very comfortable to relax. We had two dogs so the grassy area outside was a perfect habitat for them. Wonderful deck covering 50% of the house and facing the sun at the appropriate time.
View Property: Blue-Pine-Retreat
Bowdle, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2022
Property Manager
Everything went very well for our group!
Property
The view from the cabin is absolutely amazing, sitting out on the deck and enjoying the beauty and serenity of the Black Hills is hard to beat!
View Property: S&S-Retreat
State Center, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2022
Property Manager
Staff was very helpful and answered all of our questions.
Property
The man cave was a great place to gather. Had alot of room for all of our things.
View Property: 40-Creek-Lodge-South
US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lucky-Chip-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful scenery plenty of sleeping space
View Property: North-Ridge-Cabin
north salt lake, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2022
Property Manager
It was good. I had to reach out to Anne and her response was quick and effective.
Property
The deer that came through the property.
View Property: Aspen-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2022
Property Manager
No troubles at all - from reservation to check out.
Property
Playing board games with the grandkids, firepit and hot tub.
View Property: Alys-Getaway
US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2022
Property Manager
It was easy to do. Anne is friendly and helpful.
Property
the views off the deck, the cabin was big enough for all 10 of us. They all enjoyed the stay.
View Property: Cabin-on-the-Ridge
US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2022
Property Manager
No issues at all, excellent experience. Communication was prompt and timely! So easy to ask questions and get answers!
Property
The deck and kitchen area was where we spent a lot of our time, drinking coffee in the morning and preparing evening meals. Lots of memories were made at this location, it set the bar for our future family vacations!
View Property: Happy-Hour-Hideaway
Blomkest, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Flatiron-Ridge
Worthington, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2022
Property
The house and the view
View Property: North-Ridge-Cabin
Mapleton, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2022
Property Manager
Very friendly. Any questions were answered quick and effective. :)
Property
EVERYTHING. It was all we could have hoped for and more to celebrate our rehearsal dinner. The loft was the perfect place to get ready for the wedding and we were able to get great pictures due to the place being so aesthetically pleasing :)
View Property: The-Loft-On-Phillips