Guest Reviews

Lincoln, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2021
Property Manager
Great communication. No complaints.
Property
It instantly felt like home. The area is beautiful and the hot tub was great for relaxing. We will be back.
View Property: Gold-Run-Cabin
Dakota Dunes, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent, great communication and instruction
Property
Beautiful, rustic, spacious cabin/home. Enjoyed the friendly squirrel and the deer that visited every night
View Property: Cashs-Sluice
Castlewood, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2021
Property Manager
Anne was very helpful and answered any question we had
Property
To have all of the family there. and watching the cousins bond and have a good time.
View Property: Eagle-View-Lodge
Castlewood, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2021
Property Manager
friendly and helpfull
Property
there was enough room for adults and children to do their own thing
View Property: Prospector-Place
US
Reviewed: May 27, 2021
Property Manager
The cabin was amazing and just as described online. My questions were answered within an hour. Very good customer service.
Property
Beautiful and very well stocked with kitchen utensils and appliances.
View Property: New-Venture
US
Reviewed: May 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagle-Trail-Lodge
US
Reviewed: May 25, 2021
Property Manager
Great, but luckily we didn't need to call on them.
Property
The hot tub and scenery.
View Property: Aspen-Lodge
Yankton , US
Reviewed: May 24, 2021
Property Manager
Facility is wonderful
Property
Garage areas
View Property: 40-Creek-Lodge-North
US
Reviewed: May 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen-Ridge-Red
Reviewed: May 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ravens-Ridge
US
Reviewed: May 24, 2021
Property Manager
They were very helpful and helping us find the right fit for the size of our family
Property
The size of the cabin was the perfect fit for our family to all be together to make new memories
View Property: North-Ridge-Cabin
US
Reviewed: May 24, 2021
Property Manager
Anne was great to work with. She made sure we had all the information that we needed and was able to help us if we needed anything. A small mishap in getting there the first day but was able to be resolved quickly.
Property
The view and the inside of the cabin.
View Property: Cabin-on-the-Ridge
US
Reviewed: May 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alys-Getaway
Reviewed: May 19, 2021
Property Manager
Didn't see any staff, as everything was handed online. Communication was great. Answered all questions timely and was very accommodating
Property
The lodge was large enough that everyone had plenty of space and room to gather.
View Property: Lucky-Chip-Lodge
US
Reviewed: May 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin-on-the-Ridge
Reviewed: May 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Deep-Snow-Lodge
Reviewed: May 17, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly and quick responses to questions
Property
Hot tub was amazing and relaxing as we watched the deer wander
View Property: Blackhorn-Lodge
Reviewed: May 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waubay-Getaway
US
Reviewed: May 17, 2021
Property Manager
Awesome
Property
Tucked in the woods, new construction, beautiful, clean
View Property: New-Venture
Reviewed: May 15, 2021
Property Manager
Prompt and professional,
Property
Location and amenities of property provided a wonderful memory for our family
View Property: Aspen-Ridge-Red
US
Reviewed: May 12, 2021
Property Manager
Anne was fantastic. She was very prompt in returning messages, very friendly, and patient. I would be more than happy to have her again.
Property
The location is probably the only negative aspect of the lodge. You definitely need a 4x4/AWD vehicle if any inclement weather should occur during your stay. Aside from that, the lodge itself is a wonderful building. Every bed was as comfortable as they come, the blankets, and sheets melted everything away. They have two fireplaces that you can turn on which absolutely adds to the atmosphere. It was clean when we arrived, the modernity of the space was mesmerizing. The amount of hospitality was comforting during the experience.
View Property: Timberland-Lodge
Reviewed: May 10, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy to work with.
Property
It was nice to have it close to the club house and pool. I enjoyed the ease of check in and the fully equipped kitchen (need grill tools though!)
View Property: Antelope-Acres-Lodge
US
Reviewed: May 7, 2021
Property Manager
Very pleased with my service.
Property
I loved how so much thought was put into this property to bring the outdoors in. I loved the small windows above the headboad, so even when having the blinds closed, I could still see the pines. The deck and kitchen were done so well....everything is high quality and almost brand new. The heated floors in the bathrooms were a great perk after coming in from the hot tub at night. Such a wonderful property. I loved how remote this is as well....no visible neighbors on 11 acres. This was a wonderful change as opposed to staying on Terry Peak or Deer Mountain.
View Property: Gnarly-Pine-Cabin
Reviewed: May 3, 2021
Property Manager
The staff was wonderful in everything.
Property
The hot tub.
View Property: Antelope-Acres-Lodge
Reviewed: May 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Luckys-Hide