Guest Reviews

US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2021
Property Manager
Renting was easy, instructions were clear, property was as described.
Property
Fun times with family and friends.
View Property: Birch-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whitetail-Lodge
Lake Waukomis, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2021
Property Manager
Anne was a great host and took care of all our accommodations, questions and ensured we got the most out of living in the home for a few days.
Property
The deck, it was the place we spent time together outside. It was large enough for most of the family members to sit together and connect with others in the kitchen/dining area.
View Property: Old-Stagecoach
US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2021
Property Manager
very well organized and delivered on promises
Property
time on the deck, drinking coffee in the morning by the firepit and watching the deer
View Property: Gnarly-Pine-Cabin
US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2021
Property Manager
The person from from South Dakota was great lots of room for 6 people outdoor
Property
Outdoor decorations
View Property: 40-Creek-Lodge-North
US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2021
Property Manager
Anne could not have been easier to deal with. Very responsive.
Property
Everyone had her own bathroom. Outside patio was great for morning coffee and cocktails.
View Property: Alys-Getaway
US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin-on-the-Ridge
US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2021
Property Manager
Anne was very responsive and answered our emails immediately. Craig was also very helpful.
Property
The room sizes were really nice and the view from the second floor was great.
View Property: Peak-2
NORFOLK, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2021
Property Manager
Great! Easy to work with.
Property
All of it. The sitting on the deck watching the deer. The peace and quite with a slight breeze through the trees. Just peaceful.
View Property: Lucky-Chip-Lodge
Cloquet, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property Manager
Overall experience was professional and forthcoming right away when booking the cabin being for sale and our options.
Property
I think the overall consensus was the hot tub, beds being super comfy and ample room for 12 of us.
View Property: Timberland-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful and easy to email.
Property
We enjoyed the outdoor patio the best, and the location downtown. The parking was very easy with the parking garage next door, and it was free on the weekend.
View Property: The-Loft-On-Phillips
Albion, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property Manager
Great!!
Property
You could see Deer and wild turkeys feeding right outside the window every morning. Such a peaceful place to relax and enjoy nature.
View Property: Blue-Pine-Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2021
Property Manager
Pleased with the property and experience through the rental process.
Property
Beds were extremely comfortable and after a long day of sightseeing and adventure, it is really nice to get a good nights sleep.
View Property: Lucky-Chip-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2021
Property Manager
Was very easy
Property
Location
View Property: Diamond-Jewel
US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was great!
Property
Cool to see the mine, and the view from the deck. Hot tub could use an update, but it was still great!!
View Property: North-Ridge-Cabin
US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2021
Property Manager
Very accommodating. Just a text away!
Property
The hot tub was VERY popular and we loved sitting out on the front deck.
View Property: Birch-Lodge
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2021
Property Manager
This was such a unique Black Hills experience. We loved the seclusion of the cabin and the comfort, beauty and cleanliness. We would not hesitate to stay here again and work with Vacation Home Renter!
Property
The kids loved the secret loft, hot tub and foosball/pool tables. Adults loves the fireplace and sitting on the deck enjoying the amazing views.
View Property: Aspen-Ridge-Red
Sanborn , US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2021
Property Manager
Anne was very receptive and ansered my requests in a very timely manner.
Property
The view up in the Hills. Superb!
View Property: Aspen-Ridge-Red
US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2021
Property Manager
Staff was amazing. Anne helped us through the entire experience.
Property
Felt like I was in movie. The house was amazing.
View Property: Ravens-Ridge
US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2021
Property Manager
This is the 2nd year to deal with Anne Rasmussen, she is very helpful and does her best to make sure all our needs are met and questions answered.
Property
This house is gorgeous! So spacious! My favorite part was coming in at night and seeing it all lit up from the bottom of the hill!!!
View Property: Peak-1
US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property Manager
Knowledgeable about area events/activites. Quick responses
Property
Beautiful views
View Property: Gold-Baron-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2021
Property Manager
So quick to respond. Anne was fantastic.
Property
Where do we start.... the views were amazing. The kitchen was huge which was nice with so many people under foot.. Bedrooms were so big. Our 12 and 7 year old grandsons were looking for Bigfoot. What a perfect place to try and find him/her/them. We will never forget this home.
View Property: Stone-Lodge
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2021
Property Manager
Cabin and location were awesome. The owners were also great. We couldnt have been happier. The only negative we had was we had to leave our bikes and trailers down the road due to access road to the cabin being to narrow and step. Overall all this location those was phenomenal!!!!!!
Property
The home layout was perfect for two couples! Also the hot tub was great after a long day of riding.
View Property: Gnarly-Pine-Cabin
US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2021
Property Manager
Needed batteries in door lock replaced. They responded within minutes!
Property
The home layout was perfect! Would love to live there
View Property: Whitetail-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2021
Property Manager
No complaints at all. I appreciate the timely and friendly communication.
Property
The deer, chipmunks, turkeys and rabbits that came through the yard area we our favorite. The garage was nice to have for parking the motorcycles at night.
View Property: Diamond-Jewel