Guest Reviews

US
Reviewed: May 24, 2021
Property Manager
They were very helpful and helping us find the right fit for the size of our family
Property
The size of the cabin was the perfect fit for our family to all be together to make new memories
View Property: North-Ridge-Cabin
US
Reviewed: May 24, 2021
Property Manager
Anne was great to work with. She made sure we had all the information that we needed and was able to help us if we needed anything. A small mishap in getting there the first day but was able to be resolved quickly.
Property
The view and the inside of the cabin.
View Property: Cabin-on-the-Ridge
US
Reviewed: May 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alys-Getaway
Reviewed: May 19, 2021
Property Manager
Didn't see any staff, as everything was handed online. Communication was great. Answered all questions timely and was very accommodating
Property
The lodge was large enough that everyone had plenty of space and room to gather.
View Property: Lucky-Chip-Lodge
US
Reviewed: May 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin-on-the-Ridge
Reviewed: May 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Deep-Snow-Lodge
Reviewed: May 17, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly and quick responses to questions
Property
Hot tub was amazing and relaxing as we watched the deer wander
View Property: Blackhorn-Lodge
Reviewed: May 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waubay-Getaway
US
Reviewed: May 17, 2021
Property Manager
Awesome
Property
Tucked in the woods, new construction, beautiful, clean
View Property: New-Venture
Reviewed: May 15, 2021
Property Manager
Prompt and professional,
Property
Location and amenities of property provided a wonderful memory for our family
View Property: Aspen-Ridge-Red
US
Reviewed: May 12, 2021
Property Manager
Anne was fantastic. She was very prompt in returning messages, very friendly, and patient. I would be more than happy to have her again.
Property
The location is probably the only negative aspect of the lodge. You definitely need a 4x4/AWD vehicle if any inclement weather should occur during your stay. Aside from that, the lodge itself is a wonderful building. Every bed was as comfortable as they come, the blankets, and sheets melted everything away. They have two fireplaces that you can turn on which absolutely adds to the atmosphere. It was clean when we arrived, the modernity of the space was mesmerizing. The amount of hospitality was comforting during the experience.
View Property: Timberland-Lodge
Reviewed: May 10, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy to work with.
Property
It was nice to have it close to the club house and pool. I enjoyed the ease of check in and the fully equipped kitchen (need grill tools though!)
View Property: Antelope-Acres-Lodge
US
Reviewed: May 7, 2021
Property Manager
Very pleased with my service.
Property
I loved how so much thought was put into this property to bring the outdoors in. I loved the small windows above the headboad, so even when having the blinds closed, I could still see the pines. The deck and kitchen were done so well....everything is high quality and almost brand new. The heated floors in the bathrooms were a great perk after coming in from the hot tub at night. Such a wonderful property. I loved how remote this is as well....no visible neighbors on 11 acres. This was a wonderful change as opposed to staying on Terry Peak or Deer Mountain.
View Property: Gnarly-Pine-Cabin
Reviewed: May 3, 2021
Property Manager
The staff was wonderful in everything.
Property
The hot tub.
View Property: Antelope-Acres-Lodge
Reviewed: May 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Luckys-Hide
Reviewed: May 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alpine-Escape
Reviewed: May 1, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy to deal with and very informative.
Property
The garage is a great area to hang out and tell stories.
View Property: Luckys-Hide
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Deep-Snow-Lodge
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gold-Run-Cabin
US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alys-Getaway
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Deep-Snow-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 40-Creek-Lodge-South
bismarck, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2021
Property Manager
No problems everything was great
Property
How sturdy it was built (really)
View Property: Peak-2
US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The gas fireplace, the vanity and watching my son snow sledding on the hillside. The cabin is beautiful! Very clean. Everything you could possibly need is provided. My son loved sledding down the little hillside. We had turkeys and deer around us. You can control the temp in every room which was a huge plus.
View Property: Alys-Getaway
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
The experience was great. Last minute questions got answered very fast. Everything about setting this trip up was simple.
Property
The views, cleanliness, and how simple everything was.
View Property: Blackhorn-Lodge