Guest Reviews

US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
Communication with Anne was very good.
Property
Seeing all the stars in the night time sky, they were incredible.
View Property: Gold-Run-Cabin
US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Diamond-Jewel
US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful and always available
Property
The quiet
View Property: Lucky-Chip-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 40-Creek-Lodge-North
Blythewood, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whitetail-Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Beautiful home and responsive manager. Nicely appointed, beautiful decks and views.
Property
Kitchen, tall living room, hot tub and 1st floor living room, washer/dryer.
View Property: Ravens-Ridge
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
They were very easy to work with. The cabin was very nice as well! Directions for getting tot he cabin and everything else were good.
Property
Watching the storm roll in over the mountain and being able to sit on the covered deck and watch this.
View Property: Aspen-Ridge-Green
US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property
View Property: Birch-Lodge
Oceanside, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
We only had interaction with Anne but it was amazing. She was extremely professional and accommodating
Property
The cabin was beautiful and the decorations were magnificent. Very spacious and location was prime to everything we were interested in doing during our stay.
View Property: The-Outback
US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Base-Camp
Voorhees, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2020
Property Manager
Quick and efficient and always pleasant~
Property
So many! We loved the club house and we loved the open kitchen concept that allowed for gathering easily. We spent hours on the beautiful balcony enjoying gorgeous starry nights, a rainbow and lovely sunrises and moon rises.
View Property: Alpine-Escape
Crooks, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2020
Property Manager
The cabin we stayed in was beautiful and very peaceful in a secluded location in the Black Hills. Everything in the cabin was above and beyond what we could have asked for. A great place for a relaxing family vacation.
Property
Location! Very private and right in the forest of the black hills.
View Property: Gnarly-Pine-Cabin
US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2020
Property Manager
Very clean and comfortable with all the amenities
Property
Definitely sitting on the deck and enjoying the view
View Property: Serenity-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
We like the self check in & lockbox entry
Property
The cabin was the same as it was 4 years ago but we were surprised that its now air conditioned! Although we didnt need it. We thought it was very clean especially during Covid.
View Property: Gold-Run-Cabin
US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property
View Property: Peak-1
US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Did not have any issues. Great communication and the check in/check out process was easy!
Property
The beautiful location!!!! The cabin was big enough to accommodate our family and it was close to Deadwood and other locations that we wanted to visit!
View Property: Alys-Getaway
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lookout-Tower
Blakesburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Luckys-Hide
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2020
Property Manager
Great experience and really enjoyed the cabin we stayed in.
Property
We loved sitting on the deck in the hot tub! And seeing wild life (deer, turkeys).
View Property: Gold-Run-Cabin
US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2020
Property Manager
Made everything easy- thx !
Property
Beautiful area and house.
View Property: Aspen-Ridge-Green
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waubay-Getaway
Parkston, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whitetail-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gnarly-Pine-Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peak-2
US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
Staff was responsive and kind
Property
We enjoyed the hot tub and looking at stars from the balcony
View Property: Eagle-Trail-Lodge