Guest Reviews

Neillsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2022
Property Manager
Overall we were pleased with our stay and the email response time otherwise we did not see or personally talk to any staff
Property
The view
View Property: Cabin-on-the-Ridge
US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2022
Property Manager
Communication was great and we love the house and location.
Property
View Property: Alys-Getaway
Rapid City, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2022
Property Manager
Great. Speedy to respond to even minor issues.
Property
The hot tub was perfect on the cool nights. The deck was gorgeous and quiet in the early mornings.
View Property: Eagle-View-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Very clean, beautiful, private, spacious. Enjoyed every minute being there!
View Property: Alys-Getaway
Perham, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2022
Property Manager
Easy to connect with and quick responses to questions.
Property
Great location - close to Deadwood and Sturgis. Loved the roominess and many decks! Kitchen setup was perfect for larger crowd.
View Property: Turkey-Ridge-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2022
Property Manager
It was perfect.
Property
The house and location were both beautiful. Because of the location, you may want to let riders know how steep the driveway is and that it is gravel. I wouldn't recommend it for a novice rider.
View Property: Prospector-Place
US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2022
Property Manager
Great time ! Great cabin! Amazing spot for a bigger group! Updated and had everything we needed and more !
Property
View Property: Lookout-Tower
Broomfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2022
Property Manager
Very good experience. Texted Anne a couple of times with questions. She always responded promptly.
Property
The stars were breathtaking from the property. And it was so amazingly quiet! We thoroughly enjoyed the hot tub as well.
View Property: Blue-Pine-Retreat
US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waubay-Getaway
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2022
Property Manager
Happy with communication and friendly service.
Property
Enjoyed the layout of open kitchen and living room for our group to gather comfortably.
View Property: Lazy-BW
Lake View, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2022
Property Manager
Everything was just fine.
Property
Excellent facilities
View Property: 40-Creek-Lodge-South
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whitetail-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2022
Property Manager
We loved our stay and the cabin.
Property
Nights on the deck with the fire table
View Property: Aspen-Breezes-Cabin
US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2022
Property Manager
The contact I had with Anne makes me want to do business with you all again, I really appreciate her.
Property
Beautiful home.
View Property: Alys-Getaway
US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The view and solitude
View Property: Aspen-Ridge-Gold
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lookout-Tower
US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagle-View-Lodge
SAPPHIRE, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chateau-Escape
US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2022
Property
View Property: North-Ridge-Cabin
US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2022
Property Manager
We were impressed with all phases of the booking process and prompt responses.
Property
Big windows provided gorgeous views, sunrises and sunsets, wildlife, no bugs or mosquitos and the overall quality and coziness of the home.
View Property: Gold-Baron-Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property Manager
Anne was very responsive to both emails and texts. Overall we felt comfortable in the space provided.
Property
Jacuzzi and pool.
View Property: Antelope-Acres-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2022
Property Manager
Very nice and always responded quickly with any questions we had.
Property
The beautiful view of the water from the house, the garage space for hanging out playing games and visiting.
View Property: Lakeview-Oasis
US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2022
Property Manager
View Property: Peak-2
US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alys-Getaway
Black Hawk, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2022
Property Manager
Very professional and timely in responding to any concerns or questions.
Property
We loved the hot tub and fire pit, and loved seeing the wild life wandering out back. It was just a very relaxing time!
View Property: Blackhorn-Lodge