Guest Reviews

US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand-View-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2020
Property Manager
The overall experience was good. Communication was efficient through email and any phone calls were addressed in a timely manner.
Property
The Cabin itself was spacious enough to accommodate a large family with enough space so people were not on top of one another when doing things. Also the setting was very nice and location in relation to Terry Peak was a huge plus.
View Property: Eagle-Trail-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2020
Property Manager
Everything went smoothly, no problems at all. Easy check in- out procedure. Great company.
Property
We loved all of it. Lots of room for our family. Loved the room with the pull out sofa and had its own door to shut everyone out, great for the littles. Hot tub was great. The best part for our family was the open kitchen, as we spent most our time there as a family cooking and baking, amd playing games. The road was a huge plus, very well maintained. Hope to go back again.
View Property: Alys-Getaway
Huron, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2020
Property Manager
Everything with the online reservation/payment went smoothly. Good communication on what to expect and what needed to be done to access the property.
Property
The Christmas tree when we arrived was a nice surprise and made the setting seem like Christmas!
View Property: Peak-1
Mitchell, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2020
Property Manager
The website was easy to navigate and emails kept me informed
Property
Grandkids loved the hot tub and foosball table
View Property: Whitetail-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2020
Property Manager
Great customer service, easy to reach.
Property
Each year we choose a cabin in the hills to spend time with family.
View Property: Alpine-Escape
Watertown, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2020
Property Manager
Our Christmas celebration in the hills was nothing short of amazing. Anne rocks and is highly highly recommended by all of us. Thank you for everything!!
Property
Our favorite memory was waking up in yhe hills and looking out the deck to seeing terry peak through the trees. Putting puzzles together all night with all the family gathered around the large dining table. Playing pool and darts with the kids. The place was amazing and always something to do. Taking pictures of our whole group in front of the fireplace. Thank you!
View Property: Diamond-Jewel
US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2020
Property Manager
great, always answered our questions quickly.
Property
I liked that our dogs could run in the back yard. The garage was heated for them. There was a fridge in the house and garage, so we didn't need a cooler for the drinks.
View Property: 40-Creek-Lodge-North
Green river, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lucky-Chip-Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: New-Venture
New Salem, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2020
Property Manager
It was excellent and we will use it again in the future!
Property
The overall rustic feel and wood-burning fireplace made it perfect!!!
View Property: Gold-Run-Cabin
Sioux falls, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2020
Property Manager
Staff responded quickly when tring to contact
Property
The fusball table
View Property: Antelope-Acres-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen-Ridge-Cabin
US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful asked any questions
Property
Beautiful place and beautiful scenery
View Property: Gold-Baron-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2020
Property Manager
Professional, respectful, and fast responder
Property
Loved this place. Enjoyed the decor, entertainment, and cleanliness. The patio.. only suggestion. A hot tub. Otherwise wonderful
View Property: The-Loft-On-Phillips
Irene, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2020
Property
View Property: New-Venture
US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2020
Property Manager
Great Anne was easy to reach and answered all my questions
Property
Is was in the middle of nowhere just what we needed. It had everything we needed
View Property: Dream-Catcher
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property Manager
Very good at answering questions!!
Property
Location Wildlife!!
View Property: Luckys-Hide
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property Manager
very prompt answering any questions we had
Property
beautiful cabin and scenery! loved our stay
View Property: Lucky-Chip-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Prospector-Place
US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Diamond-Jewel
US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2020
Property Manager
Prompt communication and informative
Property
Very clean and cozy. Everything we expected and more! The view is pretty good. The seclusion is wonderful. Overall we loved the cozy feeling of the cabin
View Property: Gold-Run-Cabin
US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagle-Trail-Lodge
Marion, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Base-Camp
US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2020
Property Manager
They were super great! Anne gave great advise and was so easy to contact!
Property
We loved the view! The full moon was spectacular off of the deck. I can't wait to go back! My family loved it.
View Property: Diamond-Jewel