Guest Reviews

Omaha, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2023
Property Manager
Great system in place to make it easy for booking!
Property
The property was top notch, location, amenities, decor, layout, garage parking, washer & dryer, Hottub towels, TVs in every room, outdoor chairs and games available! We plan on booking again!
View Property: Chateau-Escape
Cortland, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2023
Property Manager
Anne was nice
Property
The views :)
View Property: Terry-Ridge-Cabin
Glenwood, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2023
Property Manager
Anne was extremely helpful throughout the reservation process and very prompt and helpful with any questions we had.
Property
Waking up early in the morning and enjoying that view, and memories with kids & grandkids that will last forever.
View Property: Eagle-Trail-Lodge
UNADILLA, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2023
Property Manager
The best there is.
Property
We hung out in the cabin every night and had a great time. It is set up excellent for families. We had kids ranging from 5 years old to 20 years old and everyone had a great time playing cards, watching TV, Playing video games, hanging out in the hot tub or just relaxing by the fireplace.
View Property: Whitetail-Lodge
Gretna, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2023
Property Manager
Great service, very responsive, and very professional.
Property
Large space for our whole family.
View Property: Stone-Lodge
Webster, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waubay-Getaway
Ashby, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Prospector-Place
Tilden, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2023
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
The overall look of the cabin. It was very top of the line. Very nice updated cabin on a secluded road. The cabin was clean, decorated nicely, and had comfortable beds. We liked the jetted tub and the hot tub.
View Property: Stone-Lodge
Dickinson, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2023
Property Manager
Very easy to book, and Anne was wonderful.
Property
The outdoor heated pool was so much fun! The kids and adults all loved it!
View Property: Alpine-Escape
Mineral Point, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2023
Property Manager
I didn't interact with anyone personally. All contact was through email, which was helpful and professional.
Property
Being able to park car in garage during blizzard.
View Property: Lakeview-Oasis
Ord, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peak-2
Brookings, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2023
Property Manager
Always helpful and excellent! Very responsive!
Property
Location is king. Being able to walk 30 feet to get on the slopes of Terry Peak can't be beat.
View Property: Peak-1
RAVENNA, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2023
Property Manager
Anne is the absolute best to get you set up for a great stay.
Property
The beautiful views out of the large windows.
View Property: Blackhorn-Lodge
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2023
Property Manager
Very communicative and nice.
Property
The view and location.
View Property: Hitchin-Post
N/A, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2023
Property Manager
Answered emails promptly
Property
View Property: Aspen-Ridge-Gold
Gordon, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2023
Property Manager
Anne has been great to work with, from cancelling our first rental to getting another one found to fit our needs last minute.
Property
The time with friends and family.
View Property: Alpine-Escape
SIOUX FALLS, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2023
Property Manager
Good communication. We sincerely appreciated being able to check in early.
Property
Ski-in/ski-out for the kids
View Property: Peak-2
Bottineau, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2023
Property Manager
The staff was great!
Property
This cabin was so cozy and has good sleeping accommodations for its smaller size.
View Property: Gold-Run-Cabin
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Prospector-Place
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2023
Property Manager
Minimal but effective and efficient as always.
Property
Views of Terry Peak and surrounding area and plenty of room for 5 families!
View Property: Peak-1
yankton, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2023
Property Manager
Property
The time together with family and friends
View Property: Cabin-on-the-Ridge
Wakefield, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen-Ridge-Red
Savage, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2023
Property Manager
Very responsive
Property
The sleeping setup - I will say the living room furniture isn't very comfy for group sitting.
View Property: Eagle-View-Lodge
Onaka, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Turkey-Ridge-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2023
Property Manager
Our overall stay was absolutely wonderful. The Cabin is beautiful, the view is breathtaking. We will be back again.
Property
the View
View Property: Stone-Lodge