Guest Reviews

US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2021
Property Manager
good communication. Had no problems at all.
Property
nice large gathering area with everything we needed to have a good time
View Property: Luckys-Hide
US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Absolutely gorgeous home very iInviting atmosphere
View Property: Lucky-Chip-Lodge
Bemidji, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2021
Property Manager
We had trouble starting the grill and Anne responded right away with help! She also had great directions to get there.
Property
The view, the deck, the hot tub!
View Property: Cabin-on-the-Ridge
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen-Ridge-Cabin
THEILMAN, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peak-2
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagle-View-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stone-Lodge
Rock Valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2021
Property Manager
I never had any issues with the staff. They are on top of everything and there was no questions or issues because of that
Property
It was well stocked, the pac man game table was a hit, along with the other games laying around. Decor (animals) was neat. Ski lift swing was a treasure to come upon. Location is great. The pool access was a big reason for booking - we used it more than we thought!
View Property: Cashs-Sluice
Emerson, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The peace and quiet. Wild life and the view were a bonus. It was neat getting to go through the mine to get to our cabin. Loved the basement with the pool table, darts, foosball and hot tub. The large deck was also a great place to spend the evenings.
View Property: Aspen-Ridge-Red
Prior Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2021
Property Manager
Great
Property
Sitting by the fire with 180 view of lake - Waubay has some of the best sunsets!
View Property: Waubay-Getaway
US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2021
Property Manager
Anne was only a text away and was quick to reply to questions we had. No issues with her customer service whatsoever.
Property
The amount of room this cabin provided. We had 4 kids with us and they had the entire upper floor and loved it! Also the garage had plenty of space to properly secure our ATVs while out adventuring the area.
View Property: Birch-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2021
Property Manager
We only dealt with Anne Rasmussen and she was great!
Property
How large and spacious it was with a great deck to sit outside and enjoy everyones company!
View Property: Lucky-Chip-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
Its very convenient
Property
The scenery
View Property: Eagle-Trail-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alys-Getaway
Manning, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue-Pine-Retreat
US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
It was easy communicating and got very timely responses.
Property
Being able to gather with our kids and grandkids under one roof with open kitchen/living area and keep an eye out from any location while little ones explored and played; yet each family had private sleeping quarters. We loved the setting!
View Property: Prospector-Place
RICHLAND, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand-View-Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly, easy to work with
Property
Close to deadwood but still away from the hustle and bustle. Easy access to the main road.
View Property: Alpine-Escape
US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2021
Property Manager
Pretty easy to communicate before our trip.
Property
Just sitting on the deck and enjoying the peace and quiet.
View Property: North-Ridge-Cabin
US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
The view and the location!
View Property: New-Venture
Humboldt, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Prospector-Place
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2021
Property Manager
Great
Property
We could all be together as family spending time together and cooking together. Hard to find a place with the wheelchair accessible for our son, who is in an electric chair after spinal cord injury.
View Property: Alys-Getaway
US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property Manager
They were very courteous and fast to respond.
Property
We loved the deck and sitting outside chatting at the end of a long day. Everyone had a bedroom too. The basement was fantastic!
View Property: Aspen-Ridge-Red
US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peak-1
US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property Manager
They were amazing and quick to answer any questions or concerns we had. Very friendly.
Property
The back deck and just relaxing and watching the wildlife
View Property: New-Venture