Guest Reviews

Prior Lake, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2023
Property Manager
Prompt responses and communication
Property
Great cabin, met our needs, exactly what you want from a rental in the Hills
View Property: Alpine-Escape
State Center, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peak-2
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lazy-BW
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen-Ridge-Gold
Prairie Du Sac, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2023
Property Manager
Friendly, prompt responses and all the information I needed for arrival was sent early enough to review and see if there was anything else I needed to ask about.
Property
Very cool design and look to the property and enough space for everyone to either get together or have their own space if needed.
View Property: Alpine-Escape
N/A, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2023
Property Manager
Great! Easy to reserve and deal with, very friendly.
Property
House was beautiful and very accommodating. Love the hot tub and covered porches.
View Property: Turkey-Ridge-Lodge
N/A, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chateau-Escape
Dupree, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peak-2
Bellwood, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2023
Property Manager
From the booking of the Home to the stay, everything was wonderful. I would stay here again
Property
HOT Tub
View Property: Whiskey-Barrel-Cabin
N/A, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2023
Property Manager
The rental process was easy
Property
Home is well taken care of everything you could possibly need is there for you
View Property: Gold-Run-Cabin
N/A, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2023
Property
View Property: Hitchin-Post
Woodbury, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2023
Property Manager
fast respond.
Property
Garage turn in to a man cave.
View Property: 40-Creek-Lodge-North
Mitchell, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2023
Property Manager
All was well.
Property
The quietness and the ability to shut down and just enjoy the time away.
View Property: Alys-Getaway
Mandan, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2023
Property Manager
Super clean and nice cabin! It was in the perfect location to get to hiking and downtown deadwood
Property
View Property: Ravens-Ridge
Baltic, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2023
Property Manager
Property
The outside cooking area, the garage converted into a living space, the location, and overall condition of everything. The only issue we had was the movable bar/table in garage area had wheels on it that would not lock in place. It wanted to move around when we were sitting up to it.
View Property: Luckys-Hide
Watertown, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2023
Property
View Property: 40-Creek-Lodge-North
Casoer, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2023
Property Manager
No in person contact but they responded quickly to emails.
Property
Too many to list. It is the perfect get away spot
View Property: Lucky-Chip-Lodge
Gothenburg, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2023
Property Manager
Very communicative. Information was excellent.
Property
Hot tub and scenery
View Property: Blackhorn-Lodge
Nevis, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Luckys-Hide
N/A, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2023
Property Manager
Anne was quick to respond to my inquiries with helpful information.
Property
We loved sitting in the hot tub under the softly falling snow.
View Property: Gold-Run-Cabin
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The-Loft-On-Phillips
54501, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2023
Property Manager
Overall the host and accommodations are top notch.
Property
Everything. This is the perfect set up. You won't find a better place for a group of friends and family
View Property: Luckys-Hide
Valley Springs, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2023
Property Manager
Property
The Kitchen was beautiful
View Property: Happy-Hour-Hideaway
Ashley, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2023
Property Manager
I havent heard much from them, they were super easy to work with! Accommodating and kept everything very clean It was super nice just being able to show up at the cabin at our own time and have the code, being all by ourselves all weekend was super fun! And beautiful cabin
Property
The view from the deck and loft
View Property: Aspen-Ridge-Gold
Arnegard, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peak-2