Guest Reviews

Dell Rapids, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Base-Camp
US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
Great
Property
Bed bath combos
View Property: Alys-Getaway
US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
My 3 year old daughter thought she was staying in a Christmas house. She kept calling it the Christmas house.
View Property: Diamond-Jewel
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
Great staff!
Property
Really liked the decor.
View Property: The-Loft-On-Phillips
US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property Manager
Have no complaints was very pleased.
Property
Having our family together for a holiday. The cabin had plenty of room and fantastic views. Enjoyed the hot tub at night.
View Property: Stone-Lodge
Hastings, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whitetail-Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alpine-Escape
US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 40-Creek-Lodge-South
US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Plenty of space for our group. The kids loved the game room area. We were disappointed the fire place was out of commission.
View Property: Whitetail-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Diamond-Jewel
Mandan, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2021
Property Manager
Anne is nothing but amazing! Shes always helpful, willing to answer any questions or address concerns. We have booked properties several times and shes always been beyond helpful! Thats one reason why we always keep using Vacation Home Renter!! Shes always kind and professional.
Property
The size of the property for a large group is perfect
View Property: Eagle-Trail-Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ravens-Ridge
Dickinson, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peak-2
US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2020
Property Manager
All was wonderful :)
Property
The kitchen/great room was where we spent most of our time in front of the fireplace. So pretty and cozy with great view of the pines! The hot tub was wonderful too.
View Property: Prospector-Place
Torrington, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2020
Property Manager
The cabin was beautiful as was the scenery. Had lots of room for the family. Had a good road to get to the cabin and good directions. Was close for family to go skiing. Also had great parki
Property
Beautiful cabin in the hills. Lots of room the family.
View Property: Aspen-Ridge-Red
US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stone-Lodge
Elkhorn, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
we loved the cabin and location!
View Property: Timberland-Lodge
Ludlow, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2020
Property Manager
The staff was very easy to work with as far as responding back to us.
Property
The size, and location were great.
View Property: Peak-1
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2020
Property Manager
Anne was great to work with throughout.
Property
Very nice place.
View Property: Whitetail-Lodge
Rapid City, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2020
Property Manager
Great to work with
Property
Beautiful view
View Property: North-Ridge-Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Diamond-Jewel
Neligh, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peak-2
LAKE NORDEN, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2020
Property Manager
this was the first time we had ever rented a property and it was easy, convenient and we are planning on doing it again next year.
Property
the house was nice, and close to Terry Peak, the view, fireplace and the hot tub!
View Property: Prospector-Place
Waxahachie, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Base-Camp
US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2020
Property Manager
Very attentive and responsive! Friendly and made us feel at home
Property
size, hot tub, view
View Property: Aspen-Ridge-Green