Guest Reviews

US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2022
Property Manager
Very responsive when we had a question.
Property
Great location, house was well kept
View Property: Aspen-Ridge-Cabin
US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2022
Property Manager
Great at communicating from the time of placing our reservation through the check-in process.
Property
The location was ideal. The little creek along the side of the property added to the overall experience. The home itself was very comfortable and having the gas fireplaces added to the cozy feel of the property.
View Property: Timberland-Lodge
Phillips, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2022
Property Manager
excellent
Property
very nice accomadtions
View Property: 40-Creek-Lodge-South
US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2022
Property Manager
Our overall experience with Vacation Home Renter was superior.
Property
Our favorite feature of the cabin is the breathtaking view from the deck.
View Property: Eagle-Trail-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2022
Property Manager
Prompt and personable.
Property
The layout and views were excellent!
View Property: Aspen-Ridge-Cabin
Hartington, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2022
Property Manager
It was perfect-beautiful property. We couldnt have asked for more!
Property
The gaming tables, hot tub, and the views from the porch and patio!
View Property: Diamond-Jewel
Coleridge, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Flatiron-Ridge
US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stone-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2022
Property Manager
Everything was perfect!
Property
Wow! This cabin had everything and was tastefully done! The kitchen was fully stocked, the decor was fabulous and the scenery breathtaking. This cabin had great areas for us to gather and have conversation, drink coffee and wine and a very relaxed atmosphere!
View Property: Chateau-Escape
Wentworth, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2022
Property Manager
They gave all the information we needed before check in and had no concerns.
Property
On of my favorite features of Lucky Hide would be the garage! It was so spacious and was perfect for playing card games! My nephews loved the space so they could play when it was raining outside. One of our favorite memories is corn hole! We loved that they provided the game at the lodge and there was the perfect space to play it in the back of the house! Would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a place to stay around great fishing lakes! We will definitely be coming back! Thank you for having us!
View Property: Luckys-Hide
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen-Lodge
Alvord, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2022
Property Manager
Very accommodating. Thanks.
Property
It was a very nice getaway!
View Property: Whitetail-Lodge
Monticello, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2022
Property Manager
Easy, friendly and professional.
Property
I loved Star gazing off the big deck!
View Property: Lucky-Chip-Lodge
US
Reviewed: May 23, 2022
Property Manager
Renting the home was convenient and hassle free.
Property
The beautiful interior and comforts within
View Property: Alys-Getaway
US
Reviewed: May 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peak-1
US
Reviewed: May 23, 2022
Property Manager
The group had no issues with anything involving the home/property. Communication was great. Timely responses to any questions I had.
Property
The couches were unbelievably comfortable. Pool table and hot tub made for plenty of things to do when not fishing. Clean spacious cabin. Had everything we needed for cooking, washer/dryer was very convenient. Very clean.
View Property: Waubay-Getaway
Kadoka, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2022
Property Manager
Very very happy
Property
The deck and kitchen and downstairs living
View Property: Happy-Hour-Hideaway
US
Reviewed: May 19, 2022
Property Manager
Easy reservation process, no muss no fuss
Property
Location was off the beaten path, scenic, quiet very relaxing.
View Property: New-Venture
US
Reviewed: May 16, 2022
Property Manager
Good communication with property manager
Property
The finish garage
View Property: Luckys-Hide
US
Reviewed: May 16, 2022
Property Manager
Very easy to use and the unit was clean with everything we needed.
Property
We really liked the garage/ man cave to hang out and relax.
View Property: 40-Creek-Lodge-North
Reviewed: May 10, 2022
Property Manager
Her kindness was evident. She knows her job and does it with a good heart.
Property
The unique rooftop patio was a favorite.
View Property: The-Loft-On-Phillips
US
Reviewed: May 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alys-Getaway
Reviewed: May 4, 2022
Property Manager
Very easy to deal with and their places are great!!!
Property
Great for our group (6) having our annual smallie fishing tripnto the Waubay area.
View Property: Lakeview-Oasis
US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2022
Property Manager
Great! Very good experience all around. Absolutely zero complaints!
Property
Wonderful cabin, has everything you could possibly want.
View Property: Lucky-Chip-Lodge
Bennington, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Diamond-Jewel