Guest Reviews

spirit lake, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dream-Catcher
US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: New-Venture
US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: North-Ridge-Cabin
US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2020
Property Manager
Great experience and prompt response to our questions
Property
Clean, comfortable and relaxing. Listening to the elk bugle while enjoying nature on the deck. The Gnarly Pine was the best vacation rental home that I have stayed at and I have stayed at many in past years
View Property: Gnarly-Pine-Cabin
US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2020
Property Manager
Great with no problems
Property
The view. So relaxing and calm.
View Property: Eagle-Trail-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2020
Property Manager
Very good
Property
Being able to sit on the deck at night and watch the sunset
View Property: Cabin-on-the-Ridge
Naper, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lucky-Chip-Lodge
Ray, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property Manager
Everything was good.
Property
It was nice and quiet.
View Property: Aspen-Ridge-Red
na, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
Great to deal with
Property
Location and enough beds for all
View Property: Birch-Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2020
Property Manager
Very nice. Responded quickly to any questions.
Property
Secluded location
View Property: Blue-Pine-Retreat
US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Covered porch
View Property: Eagle-View-Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
Anne was great!
Property
The deck, hot tub, three separate floors with bedrooms and bathrooms on each floor.
View Property: North-Ridge-Cabin
Watertown, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Birch-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property Manager
Loved it! Seen turkeys outside, alot of deer and was just a great cabin
Property
View Property: New-Venture
US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
Great service, no complaints. Anne was helpful and quick to respond to my questions.
Property
The view is amazing. That was where we all enjoyed our coffee in the morning. Enjoying the view and conversation.
View Property: Grand-View-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2020
Property Manager
Great communication and provided an awesome experience!
Property
Saw wildlife everyday while relaxing in the hot tub. Great location and an awesome cozy cabin!
View Property: Gold-Run-Cabin
Eaton Rapids, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2020
Property Manager
I only interacted with Anne and I think she does an excellent job. She is timely and friendly and communicates well with her renters.
Property
We really enjoyed watching the deer come in to eat at the feeder.
View Property: Gnarly-Pine-Cabin
US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2020
Property Manager
Only dealt with Anne - quick responses to questions, received arrival/access info as stated, and she reached out to make sure everything was good!
Property
Location and a sweet garage! Very nice property, clean, and well furnished.
View Property: Peak-2
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waubay-Getaway
Thurston, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whitetail-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
Responded to all my questions in a very timely manner and helped me book an extra day on short notice.
Property
Big deck to sit on and enjoy the view
View Property: Deep-Snow-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2020
Property Manager
Easy reservation process and payment process! Extremely good communication!
Property
The view from the cabin is unreal! So cool!
View Property: Eagle-Trail-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2020
Property Manager
Top notch
Property
The decor was great, the pool and the video games
View Property: Cashs-Sluice
Rogersville, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2020
Property Manager
HAVE USED VHR BEFORE AND TREATED ME EXCELLENT AND THAT'S WHY I CAME BACK AGAIN!
Property
VERY RELAXING ATMOSPHERE ABOUT THE WHOLE PROPERTY
View Property: Peak-2
US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagle-View-Lodge