Guest Reviews

Reviewed: May 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Luckys-Hide
Reviewed: May 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alpine-Escape
Reviewed: May 1, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy to deal with and very informative.
Property
The garage is a great area to hang out and tell stories.
View Property: Luckys-Hide
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Deep-Snow-Lodge
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gold-Run-Cabin
US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alys-Getaway
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Deep-Snow-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 40-Creek-Lodge-South
bismarck, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2021
Property Manager
No problems everything was great
Property
How sturdy it was built (really)
View Property: Peak-2
US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The gas fireplace, the vanity and watching my son snow sledding on the hillside. The cabin is beautiful! Very clean. Everything you could possibly need is provided. My son loved sledding down the little hillside. We had turkeys and deer around us. You can control the temp in every room which was a huge plus.
View Property: Alys-Getaway
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
The experience was great. Last minute questions got answered very fast. Everything about setting this trip up was simple.
Property
The views, cleanliness, and how simple everything was.
View Property: Blackhorn-Lodge
Rapid City, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peak-1
Tilden, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The ski slopes were so accessible. We were able to ski in and out so easily to take breaks with the children and eat lunch. The home was beautiful and accommodated a big family well. We were very pleased with our stay and would love to stay there again in the future!
View Property: Peak-2
US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property Manager
Kind and considerate
Property
We spent lots of time in the hot tub and the kitchen
View Property: Lucky-Chip-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2021
Property Manager
Anne was excellent to work with on every aspect. It was organized and every detail was taken care of.
Property
We loved everything about the property. The location is a huge bonus. This house has everything that you could want in a vacation home. It was a beautiful home, it is very clean and well taken care of. We also loved that it had a two master bedrooms. Another bonus is that is a short drive to Deadwood and Lead.
View Property: Alys-Getaway
US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin-on-the-Ridge
US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2021
Property Manager
Very good! Very helpful and prompt getting back to me with any questions I had.
Property
I hate to say, but the most memorable will definitely be that my daughter broke her wrist, and my grandson broke his collarbone snow boarding. Otherwise the hours of pool playing and our visits around the outdoor fire pit.
View Property: Lucky-Chip-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2021
Property Manager
The place was adorable. It was clean and comfortable. The hot tub and view were amazing.
Property
The views and spending quality time with my family.
View Property: Gold-Run-Cabin
Punta Gorda, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great Location and friendly Ski Park
View Property: Peak-2
Salina, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2021
Property Manager
Experience was Great. Anne was friendly and prompt in responding to booking questions.
Property
Our favorite feature was the location and the convenience to the slope. It was easy to access and we had lots of fun on our first ski trip. We are planning on coming again and making many more memories. We enjoyed sitting in the living room watching the fireplace and looking out at the snow. Seeing our kids try out skiing for the first time is a memory I will cherish forever.
View Property: Kussy-Chalet
US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2021
Property Manager
Staff was great. Email was clear and process was smooth.
Property
The fireplace
View Property: North-Ridge-Cabin
US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The large open kitchen/dining room. There was enough room for everyone to gather at breakfast and supper.
View Property: Birch-Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stone-Lodge
Gothenburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Prospector-Place
Watford City, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kussy-Chalet