Guest Reviews

US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2021
Property Manager
They were easy to work with.
Property
pool table
View Property: Waubay-Getaway
US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2021
Property Manager
Great
Property
Loved the views!!
View Property: Grand-View-Lodge
Lakefield, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whitetail-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2021
Property Manager
We encountered a small problem upon arrival. We texted the staff and received a prompt and satisfactory reply.
Property
This cabin was amazing! Our family included ages 6-67 and everyone enjoyed the property. We enjoyed grilling and eating family dinners on the deck, seeing deer and wild turkey, playing pool and foosball, and the grandkids loved the hot tub!
View Property: Lucky-Chip-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2021
Property Manager
Had no problems, everthing was done through emails.
Property
Being able to accommodate everyone comfortably and making memories
View Property: Whitetail-Lodge
Le Mars, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gnarly-Pine-Cabin
US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property Manager
Anne was very easy to deal with and quickly responded to my questions.
Property
We liked the layout of the cabin for the 10 of us. I'm sure it would be beautiful to visit in the winter.
View Property: Deep-Snow-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peak-1
US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Antelope-Acres-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cashs-Sluice
US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2021
Property Manager
We will definitely recommend this property and when we plan to stay in this area we will look at this place again.
Property
The home was exactly as described. It was nice and clean and very cozy.
View Property: Gold-Run-Cabin
Glencoe, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waubay-Getaway
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: New-Venture
US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alys-Getaway
US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Prospector-Place
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ravens-Ridge
US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy to work with and extremely specific instructions.
Property
It was a family group and it was so much easier than a motel. We were able to come back after a day of activities and have our meals prepared so we could spend time together rather than in the cold setting of a restaurant or a motel room.
View Property: Serenity-Lodge
Grand Forks, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The-Loft-On-Phillips
US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2021
Property Manager
Helpful and friendly
Property
The 4 deer in the front yard. Kids loved seeing them
View Property: Whitetail-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Serenity-Lodge
Cambridge, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2021
Property Manager
Vacation Home Renter kept us up to date on our reservation and it was a super easy experience!
Property
The house itself is beautiful, the view from the home is amazing and it had every possibility amenity that we could have asked for...including a large garage! I'd recommend this place to anyone in the sport of UTV-ing, especially if you have a group of 12 or more!
View Property: Peak-1
US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2021
Property Manager
Annie was always on top of any questions or concerns. She was always easy to communicate with and responded promptly and with answers and concerns.
Property
The size and comfort of the home for our family and the beautiful scenery.
View Property: Alys-Getaway
Omaha, UM
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand-View-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2021
Property Manager
Prompt response and nice property
Property
All the kids swimming at the pool and having family meals with extended family.
View Property: Antelope-Acres-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2021
Property Manager
Only texted with home owner but everything was done in a timely and professional matter.
Property
Big enough for everyone to have their own space yet intimate enough for all to be together. 6 adults, 2 teenagers and 4 under the age of 8...all enjoyed it.
View Property: Birch-Lodge