View information regarding COVID-19 Here

Guest Reviews

US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2020
Property Manager
Very positive! Anne responded to all of our questions promptly and was very helpful!
Property
We loved sitting out on the deck, grilling, having coffee by the fire table, and enjoying the view!
View Property: Gnarly-Pine-Cabin
US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lucky-Chip-Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Birch-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2020
Property Manager
pleasant, courteous, helpful, prompt,
Property
large space to gather, deck, all the different use of logs in the structure and furniture
View Property: Stone-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property Manager
Anne was very quick to respond to emails/texts that I had sent with questions. Would definitely rent from her again.
Property
Having the kids and grandkids all together and not having to leave the property during our stay.
View Property: Waubay-Getaway
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property Manager
Good. Everything was easy and just like you said it was
Property
the location and deer and views
View Property: Alys-Getaway
US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
Great.
Property
The decor and woodwork. The house was set up neat. The kitchen island is quite high however.
View Property: Stone-Lodge
St Peter, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Royal-Straight-Cabin
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2020
Property Manager
They were quick to respond and clear instructions were provided through the whole process.
Property
Hard to pick one, watching the sunrise on the deck each morning, or watching the deer feed at the feeder out the bedroom window. Easy access to rooms and amenities for all ages in our group and the cabin was very clean. For a get away this location was exceptional you have access to small towns that are full of activity or you can be secluded and enjoy time in nature, we did some of each and enjoyed both tremendously.
View Property: Aspen-Ridge-Red
Norfolk, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2020
Property Manager
Very good communication.
Property
The location was close to the highway which made it very handy to visit the tourist sites. Very nice cabin. Plenty of bedrooms; large deck; firepit. We would stay here again.
View Property: Lucky-Chip-Lodge
Glencoe, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2020
Property Manager
We had a shower room head was gone and the staff came and put A new one in! It was a very good experience to work with Ann!
Property
The house is an excellent house to have family and friends over and theres a nice big yard!
View Property: Waubay-Getaway
West Branch, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Terrific! Ann Rasmussen was the only staff person I was in contact with. I was very impressed with her prompt answering of any questions I had and her keeping in touch from the time we rented the lodge. Every step of the process of renting the lodge was easy and efficiently run. All the rules were spelled out and it was clear what the expectations were.
Property
It is a lovely home that is well equipped with kitchen appliances, dishes, pots, pans, silverware, etc. The layout of the rooms worked well for the 6 adults and 7 grandchildren. The hot tub was a nice feature and everyone loved the game room in the lower level. Having 3 1/2 bathrooms was a must for our family! The deck was also a wonderful feature that was used frequently. I loved the beautiful living room with the vaulted ceiling, lots of natural light, and the lovely fireplace. It made for a great gathering place for our family.
View Property: Whitetail-Lodge
Iron Ridge, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
It was wonderful! We had a great time!!!!
Property
The view was great!
View Property: Ravens-Ridge
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin-on-the-Ridge
US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagle-View-Lodge
Missouri Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property Manager
Very courteous, prompt to respond and gave great information.
Property
My family loved the clean, cozy and nicely decorated interior. Also enjoyed sitting out in the hot tub after an adventurous day exploring the area.
View Property: Gold-Run-Cabin
US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Antelope-Acres-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Process was very easy.
Property
We loved the home it was well equipped.
View Property: Grand-View-Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Overall, a very pleasant experience Seemless and easy process. Good communications
Property
Beautiful location and a wonderful place to reconnect with family we've not been able to see since the beginning of the COVID-19 pandemic.
View Property: Lucky-Chip-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: New-Venture
US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Super. Always answered all of our questions!
Property
Layout
View Property: Peak-2
US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lucky-Chip-Lodge
Plainview, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly. The process was simple and cabin was as described
Property
Great fishing. The cabin was clean and as described
View Property: 40-Creek-Lodge-North
US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy to book a trip
Property
The garage was a fun place to hang out it after a long day of fishing. Very comfortable
View Property: Luckys-Hide
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waubay-Getaway