Guest Reviews

US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: New-Venture
US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2021
Property Manager
The staff was responsive to all my texts or e-mails and very friendly.
Property
Watching the stars from the hot tub
View Property: Gold-Run-Cabin
US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Cabin is very clean . It has all the amenities you need.. The cabin is perfect for a vacation away from it all..
View Property: Timberland-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2021
Property Manager
Great response rate!!
Property
Love this location. Have stayed in another cabin in Gilded Mountain that was very very clean.
View Property: Alpine-Escape
US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property Manager
A great experience! We loved our stay at Aspen Ridge Red. The cabin was spacious, comfortable, well stocked and a pleasure to stay at.
Property
My favorite feature was the hot tub. My favorite memory was of the time and laughter shared with all of my friends.
View Property: Aspen-Ridge-Red
US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property Manager
Very pleasant to deal with. Anne was very specific with instructions especially how to get to the cabin
Property
The big kitchen and counter were my favorite part. There was plenty of seating for all of us. The men enjoyed the hot tub and game room in the basement.
View Property: North-Ridge-Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Prospector-Place
Viola, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2021
Property Manager
We had issues connecting to the internet, and the problems were resolved quickly by the staff. We found this company extremely friendly, responsive, and helpful - all our questions and concerns were answered quickly and honestly.
Property
Loved the deer wandering past the house in the morning, and the squirrel collecting bits of the doormat to build his nest. This is a lovely place for peace and quiet.
View Property: Gold-Baron-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2021
Property Manager
Worked with Anne only and she was attentive
Property
Coziness of cabin and the community pool was clean and warm. Loved visiting the area
View Property: Cashs-Sluice
US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen-Ridge-Cabin
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2021
Property Manager
Vacation Home Renter was great to work with...again. This was my 3rd time renting a Glacier Lakes rental property through VHR and the experience has been very positive. The advance communication, clear instructions, day-off arrival follow-up and readiness to help is tops!
Property
Gathering with friends is a place that is comfortable, clean, well appointed, and set up for sportspeople. Great place to make lasting memories.
View Property: 40-Creek-Lodge-South
US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2021
Property Manager
I only had contact through email a couple of times, but it was all good.
Property
I dont think I can choose just one thing, everything was absolutely wonderful, cant wait to go back!
View Property: Alys-Getaway
US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The logs in the house were amazing. Fun to see pictures on the wall when building.
View Property: Lucky-Chip-Lodge
Lake Park, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: North-Ridge-Cabin
Apple Valley, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen-Ridge-Green
Lennox, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen-Breezes-Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lookout-Tower
US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2021
Property Manager
No problems nice place to stay
Property
The decoration fish/waterfall the garage to hang out in
View Property: 40-Creek-Lodge-North
US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2021
Property Manager
The manager answered all of our questions in a timely manner; provided us with great directions and home entry info
Property
We all loved sitting on the deck in the evenings watching the beautiful sunsets!
View Property: North-Ridge-Cabin
US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gold-Baron-Lodge
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2021
Property Manager
Very happy with the experience. I will contact again if we plan on staying in the area.
Property
Beautiful location and a great place to stay. Very easy to access ATV/UTV trails.
View Property: Aspen-Breezes-Cabin
Silver lake, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was handled professionally and the place was amazing! We all lovef it! It was beautiful and had everything you need!
Property
The beautiful deck and the deer coming out every night to eat at feeders across the road
View Property: Lucky-Chip-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
Everything went very smooth
Property
Being up above the trees and watching the stars come out at night
View Property: Stone-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: New-Venture
US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2021
Property
The beauty of the outdoors
View Property: Gold-Run-Cabin