Guest Reviews

US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2022
Property Manager
Was a very warm and cozy gathering for our family and we all enjoyed our time at the cabin
Property
Winter wonderland. Nice cozy fire burning as the snow was falling. Thanks for sharing your property.
View Property: Whitetail-Lodge
Wellington, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peak-2
US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Timberland-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2022
Property Manager
Staff was professional and responsive. All of the instructions for staying at the cabin were very clearly laid out. Directions to the cabin were accurate. Cabin is full of information on places to eat, and activities available in the local area.
Property
The hot-tub. This is a must have for me. Loved all of the quality wood work found inside the cabin, and of course, the wood burning stove.
View Property: Gold-Run-Cabin
US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Luckys-Hide
US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gold-Run-Cabin
Papillion, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2022
Property Manager
Great. Easy to get in and simple instructions
Property
Close to lake access.
View Property: Luckys-Hide
US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
the hottub with the fire pit. lots of good memories. we played a lot of pool.
View Property: Lucky-Chip-Lodge
Platte, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagle-Trail-Lodge
Gregory, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whitetail-Lodge
Eyota, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 40-Creek-Lodge-South
US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2022
Property Manager
It was great the cabin meet our every need. Any question I had was quickly answered by Anne. She was great to work with.
Property
Time we'll spent together with good friends and we loved watching the wild life.
View Property: Diamond-Jewel
Mitchell, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2022
Property Manager
I worked with Anne just a bit, but she was great to work with.
Property
My brother and I got to take our sons sledding down the hill in the yard. We all had an absolute blast aiming for the sasquatch at the bottom!
View Property: Diamond-Jewel
US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2022
Property Manager
Easy to deal with and extremely responsive. Great experience.
Property
View Property: The-Loft-On-Phillips
US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2022
Property Manager
I was very happy with all the interactions I had with Anne, and found her extremely helpful, accommodating, and kind.
Property
Absolutely everything
View Property: Gold-Run-Cabin
Gettysburg, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2022
Property Manager
We didnt really have any contact with staff
Property
The setup for multiple families is awesome. Highly recommend!!
View Property: Peak-1
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peak-1
Sterling, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chateau-Escape
US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property Manager
They were quick to respond to any questions or requests that we had.
Property
It was a beautiful home for our family to stay for our Christmas. Great location.
View Property: Alpine-Escape
BEACH, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagle-View-Lodge
Letcher, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin-on-the-Ridge
US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2021
Property Manager
It was all very easy
Property
How comfortable and homey the house was. Very welcoming. The Home was very comfortable for our family of 14. The kitchen was so well stocked that we were amazed. It was very comfortable and had plenty of room for everyone. We had my 6 grandkids from 6 months to 9 yrs. There was a pack and play and a nice high chair. Anne was very responsive to any questions that we had. It was a very pleasant experience.
View Property: Lucky-Chip-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2021
Property Manager
Very good. I appreciated Anne and her prompt communication.
Property
Plenty of space for 15 people to spread out ranging from a 1 1/2 yr old to 71.
View Property: Whitetail-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2021
Property Manager
The property was beautiful and well maintained.
Property
Clean. Very well stocked with large pots and pans, crockpot, electric griddle, muffin pans, and lots of spices including a spice rack. We enjoyed foosball, darts, the pool table and hot tub. Beautiful location with deer often on the property.
View Property: Aspen-Ridge-Red