Guest Reviews

Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020
Property Manager
Anne was friendly and provided us with her number to call or text anytime. She responded to everything we asked quickly. She took time and interest in our family and how we were doing. She definitely is a class act!
Property
The view, the spaciousness, the memories. Being together as a family. We got to witness our son propose to his girlfriend on the hill behind the house in a beautiful winter wonderland. We celebrated in the beautiful house!
View Property: Peak-1
US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020
Property Manager
All communication was done online and with just one person (Anne)...which makes it so easy and convenient. Anne was great to work with ! Answered all my questions quickly and just made the entire experience great !
Property
My favorite memory was the four of us in the hot tub the first night, looking up at the trees around us, covered in snow...was just really cool. I love how the cabin sits in the trees !
View Property: Gold-Run-Cabin
wyndmere, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2020
Property Manager
was easy to contact any time that was great
Property
ski in ski out
View Property: Peak-2
US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property Manager
The whole experience was wonderful. The cabin was wonderfully cozy, the process was easy and Anne, the property manager was terrific to work with!
Property
To relax in a cabin and get away from it all!
View Property: Gold-Run-Cabin
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property Manager
Vacation Home Renter staff including Anne was wonderful to work with and rent from. I would definitely recommend them to others and may book again! It was well worth the 10 hour drive even!
Property
Getting together with friends and relaxing in the Black Hills is something we'll always remember
View Property: Cabin-on-the-Ridge
Watford City, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property
View Property: Peak-2
Rapid City, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property Manager
This is a fabulous place to stay. We always enjoy it!
Property
Location! Location! Location!
View Property: Peak-1
Roca, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2020
Property Manager
Easy to get a hold of and organized
Property
Ski in and out. Easy to get the kids going and they knew exactly how to get home!
View Property: Peak-1
Dickinson, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property Manager
Great
Property
The weather. The view
View Property: Peak-2
ONeill, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
Our overall experience has been great! We have never had any problems.
Property
Our favorite memory is the great family time we have had in this cozy cabin! And our favorite feature is how quaint it is!
View Property: Gold-Run-Cabin
Huron, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peak-1
Dickinson, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy to communicate with them. We were very pleased with how easy it was to find the right lodge for our needs.
Property
As simple as it sounds, the kids loved the foosball table. Timberland had just the right amount of space for our families and was so close for skiing. We also really enjoyed the foosball table and hot tub.
View Property: Timberland-Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ravens-Ridge
Rapid City, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagle-View-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Birch-Lodge
Sibley, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2020
Property Manager
Amazing
Property
The common area was perfect for games and visiting with friends enough chairs for us all.
View Property: Aspen-Ridge-Green
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2020
Property Manager
I had minimal interaction with the staff, but everything went smoothly and the communication was very clear. Not having much to report I think is a great thing because no one notices them when things go well but always blames them when things dont.
Property
The sign above the cupboards say it all. This place was super cozy and we had a blast.
View Property: Gold-Run-Cabin
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Antelope-Acres-Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2020
Property Manager
The manager was very helpful and accommodating.
Property
The space and the close proximity to Terry Peak.
View Property: Eagle-Trail-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waubay-Getaway
US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeview-Oasis
Vermillion, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Luckys-Hide
WATERTOWN, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2020
Property Manager
Great communication
Property
The hot tub, and the open floor plan
View Property: Aspen-Ridge-Red
Watford City, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: North-Ridge-Cabin
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful!
Property
Dinner in the dining room watching the snowcats grooming the trails out the great room window!
View Property: Peak-2