Guest Reviews

Burwell, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peak-2
Sioux City, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chateau-Escape
Council Bluffs, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Luckys-Hide
Jamestown, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: S&S-Retreat
Albion, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2023
Property Manager
Anne is wonderful and we are already talking about coming back next year!
Property
The ability to ski in and ski out. Also seeing the lift right from our back deck. You can literally watch kids to up and come right back down. The perfect place for families who want to enjoy skiing!
View Property: Peak-2
Inwood, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peak-2
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Prospector-Place
Cortland, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2023
Property Manager
The only person I had contact with was Anne and she was great!!
Property
That it was big enough for our family. The games in the cupboard where great as we played games each evening. Which was great bonding time and memory making.
View Property: Birch-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2023
Property Manager
We have been renting from you since 2009 and will continue
Property
Garage space for ski gear. Large dining and living areas. Lots of bathrooms!!!
View Property: Eagle-Trail-Lodge
Kaycee, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2023
Property Manager
Staff was great. They answered questions promptly and were very helpful.
Property
Favorite feature is the view and the size is big enough for a large crew to stay together and enjoy.
View Property: Aspen-Ridge-Green
ELKHORN, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2023
Property Manager
Anne was very responsive to all our notes and inquiries.
Property
So much space for 3 families to share very comfortably. Everything included so we didn't have to bring or buy much beyond our preferred food.
View Property: Happy-Hour-Hideaway
Wausa, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gold-Baron-Lodge
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whitetail-Lodge
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Divided-Sky
Watertown, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagle-View-Lodge
Selby, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2022
Property Manager
very pleasant and kept up to speed before we left for our trip, and we had everything we needed to enter the cabin and what we needed to do when we left.
Property
I don't really have a favorite it was all wonderful and roomy. It was a perfect cabin for us we all enjoyed and loved it
View Property: Diamond-Jewel
Spring, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trailblazer-Ridge-Cabin
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2022
Property Manager
Anne is very responsive if there is something that needs to be done at the property.
Property
Best ski in/out lodge at Terry Peak.
View Property: Peak-2
Raymond, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2022
Property Manager
They were great. Answered any questions I had.
Property
View Property: Luckys-Hide
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2022
Property Manager
Great! From start to finish, the rental process has been very easy to work with. I like the emails of confirmation and notification on payment due to the ck- in process.
Property
Sunsets
View Property: Luckys-Hide
aberdeen, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Happy-Hour-Hideaway
Harrisburg, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2022
Property Manager
Seamless
Property
Christmas tree
View Property: The-Loft-On-Phillips
Fort Collins, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2022
Property Manager
I worked with Anne, and she was very responsive and great to work with!
Property
We made so many memories including cooking a Thanksgiving meal!
View Property: Eagle-View-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lucky-Chip-Lodge
Little Missour Rd, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whitetail-Lodge