Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Deep-Snow-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The gas fireplace, the vanity and watching my son snow sledding on the hillside. The cabin is beautiful! Very clean. Everything you could possibly need is provided. My son loved sledding down the little hillside. We had turkeys and deer around us. You can control the temp in every room which was a huge plus.
View Property: Alys-Getaway
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
The experience was great. Last minute questions got answered very fast. Everything about setting this trip up was simple.
Property
The views, cleanliness, and how simple everything was.
View Property: Blackhorn-Lodge
Rapid City, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peak-1
Tilden, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The ski slopes were so accessible. We were able to ski in and out so easily to take breaks with the children and eat lunch. The home was beautiful and accommodated a big family well. We were very pleased with our stay and would love to stay there again in the future!
View Property: Peak-2
US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property Manager
Kind and considerate
Property
We spent lots of time in the hot tub and the kitchen
View Property: Lucky-Chip-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2021
Property Manager
Anne was excellent to work with on every aspect. It was organized and every detail was taken care of.
Property
We loved everything about the property. The location is a huge bonus. This house has everything that you could want in a vacation home. It was a beautiful home, it is very clean and well taken care of. We also loved that it had a two master bedrooms. Another bonus is that is a short drive to Deadwood and Lead.
View Property: Alys-Getaway
US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin-on-the-Ridge
US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2021
Property Manager
Very good! Very helpful and prompt getting back to me with any questions I had.
Property
I hate to say, but the most memorable will definitely be that my daughter broke her wrist, and my grandson broke his collarbone snow boarding. Otherwise the hours of pool playing and our visits around the outdoor fire pit.
View Property: Lucky-Chip-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2021
Property Manager
The place was adorable. It was clean and comfortable. The hot tub and view were amazing.
Property
The views and spending quality time with my family.
View Property: Gold-Run-Cabin
Punta Gorda, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great Location and friendly Ski Park
View Property: Peak-2
Salina, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2021
Property Manager
Experience was Great. Anne was friendly and prompt in responding to booking questions.
Property
Our favorite feature was the location and the convenience to the slope. It was easy to access and we had lots of fun on our first ski trip. We are planning on coming again and making many more memories. We enjoyed sitting in the living room watching the fireplace and looking out at the snow. Seeing our kids try out skiing for the first time is a memory I will cherish forever.
View Property: Kussy-Chalet
US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2021
Property Manager
Staff was great. Email was clear and process was smooth.
Property
The fireplace
View Property: North-Ridge-Cabin
US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The large open kitchen/dining room. There was enough room for everyone to gather at breakfast and supper.
View Property: Birch-Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stone-Lodge
Gothenburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Prospector-Place
Watford City, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kussy-Chalet
Arnegard, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peak-1
US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2021
Property Manager
It was easy to book and provided good details about the property with lots of pictures.
Property
The hot tub, pool table, dart board and poker table. Also enjoyed the stocked kitchen for cooking.
View Property: Diamond-Jewel
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: New-Venture
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2021
Property Manager
I didn't have much interaction with the staff, I asked 1 question and it was answered in a timely manner.
Property
It was the perfect size place for our 2 families to enjoy a ski trip. The hot tub was really nice on our muscles after spending the day on the slopes.
View Property: Eagle-View-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Diamond-Jewel
Custer, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dream-Catcher
US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2021
Property Manager
Anne was very quick to respond to any questions I had via email or text. We had forgot a couple of items at the cabin, and they texted us pictures right away asking if they were ours. They were good to communicate with and we picked the items up before we left the area. The basement toilet broke while we were there, and Anne got the maintenance staff to come out a couple of hours later to fix.
Property
The kids really liked the hot tub and porch, especially the ring game. I loved how big the kitchen was. It was easy for our big group to gather around and didn't get crowded. There were lots of appliances and I loved having 2 crockpots. The scenery around the house is so beautiful and it's in a good location, close to Terry Peak and Lead.
View Property: Eagle-View-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2021
Property Manager
Booking process was very easy and the cabin was perfect and as described.
Property
Tough question. Location was awesome. The spacious and clean interior and awesome wood slab table were better than advertised, and of course the hot tub after a day of skiing and hiking.
View Property: Gold-Run-Cabin