Guest Reviews

Woonsocket, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property Manager
everything is handled immediately
Property
The view from the deck is amazing and having 4 bathrooms for a larger group was needed.
View Property: Eagle-Trail-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Luckys-Hide
US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gold-Run-Cabin
Killdeer, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020
Property Manager
We always received quick and helpful response from Anne. Garbage seems to be a problem as the previous tenants garbage was still there throughout our entire stay and we felt bad about adding to the pile but not sure if that is under your control.
Property
We have enough room to accommodate our large family and with the ski in ski out, the younger ones can ski shorter periods of time and it is easy to switch people. It is very well set up and we always have a great time.
View Property: Peak-1
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peak-2
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
No problems. Everyone was friendly in conversation and process.
Property
Loved the log cabin feel. Loved the location in the trees. Favorite though was the memories of having all of us together in one place with plenty of room to stay and enjoy each and every size and age that we had. We will more than likely rent this property again as it was so accommodating for our large family.
View Property: North-Ridge-Cabin
US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Great location. Perfect guys cabin & garage man cave was awesome! Very clean and well kept.
Property
Great fishing memories!
View Property: Luckys-Hide
Huron, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black-Moon-Chalet
Yankton, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peak-1
Rapid City, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagle-View-Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It was very cozy and our kids loved the second bedroom. There were bunk beds plus a full bed and they loved that they all got their own space.
View Property: Gold-Run-Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Great place to stay, very nice and clean!
Property
View Property: 40-Creek-Lodge-North
US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whitetail-Lodge
Aitkin, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
They were very ready to answer all our questions!!
Property
The beauty and size. Even a Christmas tree ready for us!!
View Property: Birch-Lodge
Mandan, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
The staff met all expectations.
Property
Plenty of kitchen space.
View Property: Cabin-on-the-Ridge
US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alys-Getaway
MITCHELL, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019
Property Manager
The experience of renting from vacation home renter could not be easier. Another great family trip! Thank you so much.
Property
The large kitchen area and kitchen island for our entire family to sit around for meals and card games is perfect. Its where we spend a great deal of time hanging out. Hot tub is a favorite with many family members. Amazing memories made for our family having quality time together which is hard since our kids are all grown and spread out. Its become a great way for us all to get together. Even the grandkids love to go to the cabin. Really appreciate that it is affordable in comparison to many Colorado properties which are not.
View Property: North-Ridge-Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019
Property Manager
Again, everything was so clear and easy, we didnt need to contact anyone. We got our codes before we came. We had no issues at all. It was perfect.
Property
The best part for us was getting away from the world and enjoying family Christmas in the mountains. The kids loved the game room, pool and hot tub. We spent countless hours playing cards and board games. There was so much space for us to spread out. Everyone had their own comfortable bed. We loved every minute of our stay!
View Property: Antelope-Acres-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen-Ridge-Green
JAMESTOWN, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2019
Property Manager
Anne Rasmussen was easy to get in touch with and she would respond right away.
Property
Beautiful dcor and beautiful view outside and family really enjoyed the hottub
View Property: Stone-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
All communication was via email and it was perfect. Fully informed and just the right number of emails to keep connected without feeling badgered. I asked several different questions which were answered thoroughly and swiftly each and every time.
Property
LOVED the spaciousness of the layout of the cabin! And the staircases were so perfect for toddlers and elderly alike! Very wide and carpeted - and the logs that make up the spindles up the stairs and along the upstairs loft were thick and close together so as to be VERY, VERY SAFE! So the little kids could just go everywhere without fear. Super loved the large bedrooms and extra beds everywhere, and the extra pillows and blankets in every closet were awesome to find! Really liked the 2 "mini" living rooms, it was so nice to have so many options for different groups to hang out apart from the main, but also have such a big table for everyone to get together around as well. The huge island in the kitchen was SUPERB for all of our Thanksgiving food, and the extra space in the pantry to stash our groceries was great, too.
View Property: North-Ridge-Cabin
SIOUX FALLS, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019
Property Manager
Didn't have much experience, but I was happy with timely response by email.
Property
At night, when I couldn't see the neighbors, sitting in the hot tub, looking up at the stars nicely framed by pines.
View Property: Gold-Run-Cabin
Rapid City, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Royal-Straight-Cabin
US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gold-Run-Cabin
Curtis, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Professional and very responsive company, that made our booking easy.
Property
The house was perfect for our family trip. Very clean, beautiful views, great location!!!
View Property: Gold-Baron-Lodge