Guest Reviews

US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gold-Run-Cabin
Curtis, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Professional and very responsive company, that made our booking easy.
Property
The house was perfect for our family trip. Very clean, beautiful views, great location!!!
View Property: Gold-Baron-Lodge
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeview-Oasis
US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gnarly-Pine-Cabin
Fort Pierre, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
Very happy! The cabin was absolutely perfect. Vacation Home Renter made our reservation process super simple and straight forward.
Property
Too hard to pick one favorite. We absolutely loved all of the solid woodwork - beautiful wood top island in kitchen and all of the wood stumps throughout the cabin used for lamp stands and coffee table.
View Property: Gold-Run-Cabin
Green Bay, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
The location of the cabin gives the view from the main areas of the home a breathtaking vantage point across the Black Hills. This is reason enough to stay here. The cleaning crew could be better however we had excellent communication with the manager throughout our stay and they were understanding and cared mainly about our group enjoying our time there. Already starting to plan a return trip!
Property
The location of the cabin gives the view from the main areas of the home a breathtaking vantage point across the Black Hills. This is reason enough to stay here. The cleaning crew could be better however we had excellent communication with the manager throughout our stay and they were understanding and cared mainly about our group enjoying our time there. Already starting to plan a return trip!
View Property: Eagle-Trail-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagle-View-Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful. Everyone was helpful. Can't wait to come back!
Property
Having dinner with friends around the big island in the kitchen. Relaxing by the fireplace. Sitting on the deck and watching the sunset.
View Property: Cabin-on-the-Ridge
Mint Hill, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property Manager
Our only interaction was with Anne and it was very helpful and professional. The description of the cabin and contents was perfect and it left no questions as to what was needed for our stay. Anne was highly responsive and the entire transaction was a pleasure.
Property
Gnarly Pine Cabin is the best rental we have ever secured. It is new and very well kept. Every detail of the cabin was well thought out and the decor is not what you typically find in a rental; it is what I would have in my own home. A daily walk behind the cabin brought something new each day. This is a property I would highly recommend. We loved the back deck and the well appointed kitchen for meal preparation. Many memories were made with our friends, lots of laughs and deer watching as well.
View Property: Gnarly-Pine-Cabin
Custer, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly. Anne was amazing. She answered all questions we had and she followed up after our visit.
Property
Loved the cabin feel. Very cozy and warm. Loved that it was surrounded by trees. Will definitely bring going back to this cabin every year for our girls weekend. Location was perfect. Felt like you were in the middle of nowhere but you were just outside of lead. This cabin had everything that a house would have. Only thing you needed was food. Cabin was very clean.
View Property: Gold-Run-Cabin
US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gnarly-Pine-Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
See answer on number 6
Property
Plenty of beds for everyone, spacious room to meet, and beautiful views.
View Property: Peak-2
US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gold-Run-Cabin
Chadron, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Love it! Professional and helpful!
Property
The location was awesome- Hot tub and the overall look of the property was fun!
View Property: Antelope-Acres-Lodge
Powell, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Pleasant, no problems
Property
Enjoying the great deck. Cooking in the nice, large kitchen. Plenty of space.
View Property: Lucky-Chip-Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lucky-Chip-Lodge
Lake City, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience! Property was really gorgeous and met all our needs. Anne was fabulous! She answered questions very timely.
Property
Hot tub was really fun for our group and greatly appreciated after a long day on the ATV/UTV trails
View Property: Cashs-Sluice
Lowell, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property Manager
Anne was very helpful through the whole process!
Property
Sitting on the deck in the morning with coffee and watching the deer come through!
View Property: Eagle-Trail-Lodge
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Like I said before, Anne was great very communitive
Property
Location. It was close to everything and private. Andy's trail rides is also well work the money
View Property: Blue-Pine-Retreat
US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property Manager
The staff is very responsive with any questions.
Property
Favorite memory: coffee on the deck observing deer foraging in the trees.
View Property: Gnarly-Pine-Cabin
US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: New-Venture
Brookings, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Antelope-Acres-Lodge
Hutchinson,, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waubay-Getaway
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
It was efficient and timely. Everything was very organized and requirements for renting and departure was well explained. Questions were responded to quickly. As a traveler, cleanliness of property is very important and this home met all our expectations.
Property
Extremely quiet retreat yet only 10 minutes away from restaurants, grocery stores and night life. There were only nine of us at the home so it provided us spaces to gather as a family as well as areas to have personal downtime. The property provided all the amenities needed for a family and or friends retreat.
View Property: Alys-Getaway
Fairmont, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeview-Oasis