Guest Reviews

US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeview-Oasis
Wallace, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2022
Property Manager
Contact was limited because most was done by email.the contact I had with Anne was positive and informitive
Property
perfect location for our vacation,very clean,lots of room for parking atvs and trailers close to towns and trails
View Property: Diamond-Jewel
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gold-Run-Cabin
US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peak-1
Hastings, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2022
Property Manager
Awesome. We had a great experience working with Vacation Home Renter.
Property
How large and beautiful the home was. When we arrived at the Lucy-Chip-Lodge we were beyond excited to stay our 4 nights. This was even more beautiful than the pictures show.
View Property: Lucky-Chip-Lodge
Hankinson, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gold-Baron-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2022
Property Manager
Very good, no problems
Property
The converted garage was an awesome hangout
View Property: Luckys-Hide
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The-Loft-On-Phillips
Mayville, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2022
Property Manager
Communication was excellent and friendly.
Property
Although we only used the hot tub once it was my favorite feature. So relaxing and warm.
View Property: Gold-Run-Cabin
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trailblazer-Ridge-Cabin
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2022
Property Manager
Easy!
Property
Secluded, yet not far from where we needed to be. The kids utilized the hot tub for hours! Each family had their own room and having 4 bathrooms allowed for everyone to get ready without being on top of each other. I would say that the coffee table in the living room is dangerous though - the glass top is not attached to the base and could very easily be broken!
View Property: Prospector-Place
Brooklyn Park, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2022
Property Manager
Very good. Prompt, clear communication. Prompt response when questioning wi-fi connection
Property
Beautiful views & spectacular sunsets.
View Property: Dream-Catcher
Imperial, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2022
Property Manager
I would recommend Anne for sure as a wonderful helpful host.
Property
A quiet home away from the hustle and bustle of life, nestled in South Dakotas beautiful forests.
View Property: Aspen-Ridge-Green
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gold-Baron-Lodge
Perham, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whitetail-Lodge
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2022
Property Manager
The renter staff is awesome
Property
The location and the design of the house
View Property: Alys-Getaway
US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagle-Trail-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2022
Property Manager
Communication was clear and concise, and not overbearing. We were given plenty of opportunity to freely reach out to them if anything would arise.
Property
Our favorite feature was the back porch, the hot tub and secluded back yard were perfect. Both my husband and I thoroughly enjoyed this cabin. The cleanliness and comfortability was beyond our expectations. The views we had were remarkable.
View Property: Gold-Run-Cabin
Chippewa Falls, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2022
Property Manager
They made things easy.
Property
When the sun rises, it rises fast though those huge windows.
View Property: Peak-2
Peterson, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2022
Property
View Property: Aspen-Breezes-Cabin
Minot, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2022
Property Manager
Anne was great!
Property
Our group had a wonderful time staying at Cabin on the ridge. We loved the rustic cabin feel, the amazing views and gorgeous sunsets. The kids thought it was cool driving through the mine everyday.
View Property: Cabin-on-the-Ridge
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2022
Property Manager
Anne was very accommodating and responsive. They have a lot of properties so they have it down to a science! :)
Property
A picture is worth a thousand words so I wish I could include one, but we had various "theme" nights and all dressed accordingly. The laughter and smiles were caught in every picture whether all 8 of us were eating around the large family table, playing games, enjoying the outdoors, or heading into Deadwood!
View Property: Blackhorn-Lodge
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2022
Property Manager
Easy process, on time communication
Property
Overall styling of cabin
View Property: Chateau-Escape
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lazy-BW
Mandan, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lazy-BW