Guest Reviews

Watertown, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property Manager
I thought it was a beautiful place, my family couldnt quit talking about it, perfect for large families.
Property
I thought it was a beautiful place, my family couldnt quit talking about it, perfect for large families.
View Property: Peak-1
US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property Manager
awesome!
Property
The view!!
View Property: Eagle-Trail-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property Manager
As mentioned before, Anne was great to work with and it was nice to have her contact information should we need anything or have had any issues with the property.
Property
I am not sure I can pick a favorite. First off, the property is absolutely beautiful, the location is top-notch and the size was perfect for our group. We really enjoyed time on the balcony/patio, playing pool, and relaxing in the hot tub.
View Property: Lucky-Chip-Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Timberland-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue-Pine-Retreat
US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gold-Run-Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gold-Baron-Lodge
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: North-Ridge-Cabin
US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2020
Property Manager
Worked out very well. Had all the information we needed and it was a smooth process.
Property
The garage is an excellent hang spot.
View Property: Lakeview-Oasis
US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2020
Property Manager
Communication with renter and ease of use were terrific.
Property
Beautiful scenery and a beautiful home with plenty of amenities.
View Property: Gnarly-Pine-Cabin
US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ravens-Ridge
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2020
Property Manager
Anne was very prompt to answer all of our questions before our trip and during our stay. She was very accommodating!
Property
The property has many options for entertaining so it's a great place for a group of people to stay. We loved the option of the hot tub when we wanted to warm up, to having the big sitting room to congregate and play games, and the fire pit outside that we pretty much kept going all day long with the cooler fall temps. The guys also got some good games of pool in downstairs so that was a nice option as well.
View Property: Waubay-Getaway
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2020
Property Manager
Great overall experience. The property was just as expected and we really enjoyed it. Booking was easy and communication was clear.
Property
We liked the feel of the whole cozy cabin atmosphere.
View Property: Gold-Run-Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2020
Property Manager
Did not have much interaction.
Property
The property was set up perfect. The garage is the perfect man cave with heated floors. We had the choice of grilling with a treageror gas grill which was nice. I will rent this property again in the future.
View Property: Luckys-Hide
US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2020
Property Manager
Emailed with a few items we came across that had issues and had a quick response. We didn't need any items resolved during our stay just want to keep informed for staff to take care of after our stay.
Property
Being able to lay in the grass in the evening and stare up at the stars.
View Property: Alys-Getaway
US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2020
Property Manager
Super, we all agreed we would love to come back and stay here.
Property
Being able to gather together and the peacefulness.
View Property: Alpine-Escape
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cashs-Sluice
US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly. Clear instructions.
Property
We liked the deck and the kitchen area. Very accommodating .
View Property: Diamond-Jewel
US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
Anne was quick to respond and easy to work with.
Property
The property location and layout was great.
View Property: Stone-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
Great and friendly!!
Property
Property is in a great location! House was gorgeous!!
View Property: Antelope-Acres-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2020
Property Manager
Good when asked Anne questions she responded fast thank you again for fun vacation
Property
Nice place and view was great
View Property: Luckys-Hide
US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2020
Property Manager
Great, no issues.
Property
Peacefull.
View Property: Gold-Run-Cabin
US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alys-Getaway
US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen-Ridge-Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peak-2