Guest Reviews

Big Lake, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2022
Property Manager
Easy to book online and see availability.
Property
Clean, large enough, perfect setup!
View Property: Luckys-Hide
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent. Very attentive to all of the preliminary details needed to put one at these when traveling to a new abode.
Property
Several great features in the house like nice kitchen and dining area. Also the living room was very comfortable to relax. We had two dogs so the grassy area outside was a perfect habitat for them. Wonderful deck covering 50% of the house and facing the sun at the appropriate time.
View Property: Blue-Pine-Retreat
Bowdle, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2022
Property Manager
Everything went very well for our group!
Property
The view from the cabin is absolutely amazing, sitting out on the deck and enjoying the beauty and serenity of the Black Hills is hard to beat!
View Property: S&S-Retreat
State Center, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2022
Property Manager
Staff was very helpful and answered all of our questions.
Property
The man cave was a great place to gather. Had alot of room for all of our things.
View Property: 40-Creek-Lodge-South
US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lucky-Chip-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful scenery plenty of sleeping space
View Property: North-Ridge-Cabin
north salt lake, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2022
Property Manager
It was good. I had to reach out to Anne and her response was quick and effective.
Property
The deer that came through the property.
View Property: Aspen-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2022
Property Manager
No troubles at all - from reservation to check out.
Property
Playing board games with the grandkids, firepit and hot tub.
View Property: Alys-Getaway
US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2022
Property Manager
It was easy to do. Anne is friendly and helpful.
Property
the views off the deck, the cabin was big enough for all 10 of us. They all enjoyed the stay.
View Property: Cabin-on-the-Ridge
US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2022
Property Manager
No issues at all, excellent experience. Communication was prompt and timely! So easy to ask questions and get answers!
Property
The deck and kitchen area was where we spent a lot of our time, drinking coffee in the morning and preparing evening meals. Lots of memories were made at this location, it set the bar for our future family vacations!
View Property: Happy-Hour-Hideaway
Blomkest, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Flatiron-Ridge
Worthington, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2022
Property
The house and the view
View Property: North-Ridge-Cabin
Mapleton, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2022
Property Manager
Very friendly. Any questions were answered quick and effective. :)
Property
EVERYTHING. It was all we could have hoped for and more to celebrate our rehearsal dinner. The loft was the perfect place to get ready for the wedding and we were able to get great pictures due to the place being so aesthetically pleasing :)
View Property: The-Loft-On-Phillips
US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2022
Property Manager
Very responsive when we had a question.
Property
Great location, house was well kept
View Property: Aspen-Ridge-Cabin
US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2022
Property Manager
Great at communicating from the time of placing our reservation through the check-in process.
Property
The location was ideal. The little creek along the side of the property added to the overall experience. The home itself was very comfortable and having the gas fireplaces added to the cozy feel of the property.
View Property: Timberland-Lodge
Phillips, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2022
Property Manager
excellent
Property
very nice accomadtions
View Property: 40-Creek-Lodge-South
US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2022
Property Manager
Our overall experience with Vacation Home Renter was superior.
Property
Our favorite feature of the cabin is the breathtaking view from the deck.
View Property: Eagle-Trail-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2022
Property Manager
Prompt and personable.
Property
The layout and views were excellent!
View Property: Aspen-Ridge-Cabin
Hartington, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2022
Property Manager
It was perfect-beautiful property. We couldnt have asked for more!
Property
The gaming tables, hot tub, and the views from the porch and patio!
View Property: Diamond-Jewel
Coleridge, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Flatiron-Ridge
US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stone-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2022
Property Manager
Everything was perfect!
Property
Wow! This cabin had everything and was tastefully done! The kitchen was fully stocked, the decor was fabulous and the scenery breathtaking. This cabin had great areas for us to gather and have conversation, drink coffee and wine and a very relaxed atmosphere!
View Property: Chateau-Escape
Wentworth, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2022
Property Manager
They gave all the information we needed before check in and had no concerns.
Property
On of my favorite features of Lucky Hide would be the garage! It was so spacious and was perfect for playing card games! My nephews loved the space so they could play when it was raining outside. One of our favorite memories is corn hole! We loved that they provided the game at the lodge and there was the perfect space to play it in the back of the house! Would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a place to stay around great fishing lakes! We will definitely be coming back! Thank you for having us!
View Property: Luckys-Hide
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen-Lodge
Alvord, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2022
Property Manager
Very accommodating. Thanks.
Property
It was a very nice getaway!
View Property: Whitetail-Lodge