Guest Reviews

Duluth, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Like I said before, Anne was great very communitive
Property
Location. It was close to everything and private. Andy's trail rides is also well work the money
View Property: Blue-Pine-Retreat
US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property Manager
The staff is very responsive with any questions.
Property
Favorite memory: coffee on the deck observing deer foraging in the trees.
View Property: Gnarly-Pine-Cabin
US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: New-Venture
Brookings, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Antelope-Acres-Lodge
Hutchinson,, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waubay-Getaway
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
It was efficient and timely. Everything was very organized and requirements for renting and departure was well explained. Questions were responded to quickly. As a traveler, cleanliness of property is very important and this home met all our expectations.
Property
Extremely quiet retreat yet only 10 minutes away from restaurants, grocery stores and night life. There were only nine of us at the home so it provided us spaces to gather as a family as well as areas to have personal downtime. The property provided all the amenities needed for a family and or friends retreat.
View Property: Alys-Getaway
Fairmont, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeview-Oasis
US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019
Property Manager
Made rental easy and were available if needed. Very efficient and straight forward.
Property
The location to area lakes and of course the man cave. Very nice. Great place for family get together or group of fishing buddies. Location ideal for a fishing trip to area lakes. Loved the "man cave"!
View Property: Luckys-Hide
Holmen, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waubay-Getaway
Hamilton, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property Manager
The home was great for our six family vacation/reunion
Property
The homes calming decor
View Property: Lucky-Chip-Lodge
Apple Valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagle-View-Lodge
Norfolk , US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy to work with.
Property
The whole property in general. Enjoyed the deck the most.
View Property: Gnarly-Pine-Cabin
Smithton, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Serenity-Lodge
na, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
It was easy to set up the rental.
Property
Gorgeous. I have already recommended the cabin to many people that I know who travel to the Black Hills often.
View Property: Whitetail-Lodge
Champlain, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Ann was awesome quick to respond
Property
The cabin was amazing all the bathrooms all the bedrooms ! The Scenic view the four buck deer that came every morning and the four doe that had breakfast with us by the deck! Perfect all around!
View Property: Alys-Getaway
Thurston, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Had a great experience
Property
The house was comfortable
View Property: Birch-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Anne was very helpful and available at all times. Great ex6
Property
The wrap around porch with the amazing view of the land
View Property: Aspen-Ridge-Red
na, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property Manager
Great
Property
The bed was very comfortable and the living area is open and great for hanging out with our group.
View Property: Peak-2
na, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Very good helpful, responsive
Property
This was the perfect gathering place for our family to remember when, to be together. We will return for another visit for sure. Thank you for sharing your home with our family. This home is the perfect size for a family gathering very comfortable, easy to find, close to many different activities the deck is lovely and the view gorgeous.... the beds comfortable and nicely furnished, quiet and relaxing....a little bit of everything
View Property: Lucky-Chip-Lodge
La Quinta, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
We could not be happier. The cabin with central A/C was wonderful Just a real clean good feel cabin.
Property
We had a fabulous time. The hot tub, central A/C Very clean Highly recommend this company Wonderful job Thank you
View Property: Gold-Run-Cabin
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Amazing
Property
How cozy and quaint the property is. Also, just the fresh mountain air.
View Property: Gold-Run-Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Birch-Lodge
Marcus, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Was very helpful when I contacted her. She was nice.
Property
Our family together..
View Property: Waubay-Getaway
Byron, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gold-Run-Cabin
Osage Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Anne was outstanding to work with. Her customer service was great and she was easy to talk to and she answered all of the questions I had.
Property
The Garage at lakeview oasis was perfect for a group of guys to hang out in!
View Property: Lakeview-Oasis