View information regarding COVID-19 Here

Guest Reviews

Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2020
Property Manager
Very good - polite and responsive.
Property
Our kids loved playing in the back of the property in the woods
View Property: Lookout-Tower
US
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagle-Trail-Lodge
US
Reviewed: May 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gold-Run-Cabin
US
Reviewed: May 18, 2020
Property Manager
The lodge was very affordable! We had a wonderful time utilizing the pool table, the ping-pong table and the hot tub!
Property
If I had any questions, she quickly responded and was friendly as well
View Property: Grand-View-Lodge
Reviewed: May 13, 2020
Property Manager
Everything was seamless. Communication was on point, transactions occurred without issues, local rep was responsive and kind.
Property
The charming cabin feel, and the hot tub while snow fell!
View Property: Gold-Run-Cabin
US
Reviewed: May 4, 2020
Property Manager
Great!
Property
We loved everything! We were able take off last minute and quarantine in the hills during the Corona virus time. We had a 4 night stay at this beautiful cabin and made some amazing family memories! Some of our favorites were: Hot tubbing a couple times a day, sitting by the fire pit, dinner and breakfast on the covered deck overlooking the mountains, cooking dinner in the gourmet kitchen, playing pool, ping pong and poker, putting puzzles together as it rained, watching movies, reading in the swing and unfortunately doing homework using the WiFi! We can't wait to visit again and have already recommended to our friends to rent this cabin!
View Property: Grand-View-Lodge
Plattsmouth, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2020
Property Manager
Great. Anne was very helpful throughout the entire process.
Property
Probably the view from the deck. Unbelievable and so serene! It was wonderful to see all of the deer out every single day.
View Property: Lookout-Tower
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2020
Property Manager
Very quick reply
Property
The view
View Property: Waubay-Getaway
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020
Property Manager
Anne was friendly and provided us with her number to call or text anytime. She responded to everything we asked quickly. She took time and interest in our family and how we were doing. She definitely is a class act!
Property
The view, the spaciousness, the memories. Being together as a family. We got to witness our son propose to his girlfriend on the hill behind the house in a beautiful winter wonderland. We celebrated in the beautiful house!
View Property: Peak-1
US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020
Property Manager
All communication was done online and with just one person (Anne)...which makes it so easy and convenient. Anne was great to work with ! Answered all my questions quickly and just made the entire experience great !
Property
My favorite memory was the four of us in the hot tub the first night, looking up at the trees around us, covered in snow...was just really cool. I love how the cabin sits in the trees !
View Property: Gold-Run-Cabin
wyndmere, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2020
Property Manager
was easy to contact any time that was great
Property
ski in ski out
View Property: Peak-2
US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property Manager
The whole experience was wonderful. The cabin was wonderfully cozy, the process was easy and Anne, the property manager was terrific to work with!
Property
To relax in a cabin and get away from it all!
View Property: Gold-Run-Cabin
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property Manager
Vacation Home Renter staff including Anne was wonderful to work with and rent from. I would definitely recommend them to others and may book again! It was well worth the 10 hour drive even!
Property
Getting together with friends and relaxing in the Black Hills is something we'll always remember
View Property: Cabin-on-the-Ridge
Watford City, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property
View Property: Peak-2
Rapid City, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property Manager
This is a fabulous place to stay. We always enjoy it!
Property
Location! Location! Location!
View Property: Peak-1
Roca, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2020
Property Manager
Easy to get a hold of and organized
Property
Ski in and out. Easy to get the kids going and they knew exactly how to get home!
View Property: Peak-1
Dickinson, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property Manager
Great
Property
The weather. The view
View Property: Peak-2
ONeill, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
Our overall experience has been great! We have never had any problems.
Property
Our favorite memory is the great family time we have had in this cozy cabin! And our favorite feature is how quaint it is!
View Property: Gold-Run-Cabin
Huron, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peak-1
Dickinson, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy to communicate with them. We were very pleased with how easy it was to find the right lodge for our needs.
Property
As simple as it sounds, the kids loved the foosball table. Timberland had just the right amount of space for our families and was so close for skiing. We also really enjoyed the foosball table and hot tub.
View Property: Timberland-Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ravens-Ridge
Rapid City, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagle-View-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Birch-Lodge
Sibley, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2020
Property Manager
Amazing
Property
The common area was perfect for games and visiting with friends enough chairs for us all.
View Property: Aspen-Ridge-Green
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2020
Property Manager
I had minimal interaction with the staff, but everything went smoothly and the communication was very clear. Not having much to report I think is a great thing because no one notices them when things go well but always blames them when things dont.
Property
The sign above the cupboards say it all. This place was super cozy and we had a blast.
View Property: Gold-Run-Cabin