Guest Reviews

Albion, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2021
Property Manager
Wonderful experience. If we ever return, we will more than likely book Peak-2!
Property
The space that Peak-2 provided. We had enough space for everyone and didn't feel cramped at all. Seeing Peak-2 and family members on the deck while we rode the ski lift was the best. Perfect place to bring kids who are just learning to ski. Thank you for the wonderful memories.
View Property: Peak-2
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2021
Property Manager
Good
Property
View was beautiful, nice hot tub, good water pressure in cabin.
View Property: Cabin-on-the-Ridge
US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Luckys-Hide
SIOUX FALLS, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2021
Property Manager
Great
Property
Watching our children deepen their bonds with friends while enjoying skiing, playing games, etc. at this wonderful property.
View Property: Peak-1
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Base-Camp
US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was so easy, from check in to check out. We had no need to make contact during stay, everything was great!
Property
Beautiful location and cabin. Spacious and well stocked.
View Property: North-Ridge-Cabin
Ravenna, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2021
Property Manager
Fast and easy. Even responded on holiday.
Property
The views
View Property: Stone-Lodge
Spearfish, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
Very comfortable stay. Very informative. We really appreciated the detailed directions to the cabin.
Property
We enjoyed the fireplace and the hot-tub. The cabin was very comfortable.
View Property: Aspen-Ridge-Green
Dell Rapids, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Base-Camp
US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
Great
Property
Bed bath combos
View Property: Alys-Getaway
US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
My 3 year old daughter thought she was staying in a Christmas house. She kept calling it the Christmas house.
View Property: Diamond-Jewel
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
Great staff!
Property
Really liked the decor.
View Property: The-Loft-On-Phillips
US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property Manager
Have no complaints was very pleased.
Property
Having our family together for a holiday. The cabin had plenty of room and fantastic views. Enjoyed the hot tub at night.
View Property: Stone-Lodge
Hastings, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whitetail-Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alpine-Escape
US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 40-Creek-Lodge-South
US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Plenty of space for our group. The kids loved the game room area. We were disappointed the fire place was out of commission.
View Property: Whitetail-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Diamond-Jewel
Mandan, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2021
Property Manager
Anne is nothing but amazing! Shes always helpful, willing to answer any questions or address concerns. We have booked properties several times and shes always been beyond helpful! Thats one reason why we always keep using Vacation Home Renter!! Shes always kind and professional.
Property
The size of the property for a large group is perfect
View Property: Eagle-Trail-Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ravens-Ridge
Dickinson, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peak-2
US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2020
Property Manager
All was wonderful :)
Property
The kitchen/great room was where we spent most of our time in front of the fireplace. So pretty and cozy with great view of the pines! The hot tub was wonderful too.
View Property: Prospector-Place
Torrington, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2020
Property Manager
The cabin was beautiful as was the scenery. Had lots of room for the family. Had a good road to get to the cabin and good directions. Was close for family to go skiing. Also had great parki
Property
Beautiful cabin in the hills. Lots of room the family.
View Property: Aspen-Ridge-Red
US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stone-Lodge
Elkhorn, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
we loved the cabin and location!
View Property: Timberland-Lodge