Guest Reviews

Imperial, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2022
Property Manager
I would recommend Anne for sure as a wonderful helpful host.
Property
A quiet home away from the hustle and bustle of life, nestled in South Dakotas beautiful forests.
View Property: Aspen-Ridge-Green
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gold-Baron-Lodge
Perham, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whitetail-Lodge
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2022
Property Manager
The renter staff is awesome
Property
The location and the design of the house
View Property: Alys-Getaway
US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagle-Trail-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2022
Property Manager
Communication was clear and concise, and not overbearing. We were given plenty of opportunity to freely reach out to them if anything would arise.
Property
Our favorite feature was the back porch, the hot tub and secluded back yard were perfect. Both my husband and I thoroughly enjoyed this cabin. The cleanliness and comfortability was beyond our expectations. The views we had were remarkable.
View Property: Gold-Run-Cabin
Chippewa Falls, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2022
Property Manager
They made things easy.
Property
When the sun rises, it rises fast though those huge windows.
View Property: Peak-2
Peterson, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2022
Property
View Property: Aspen-Breezes-Cabin
Minot, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2022
Property Manager
Anne was great!
Property
Our group had a wonderful time staying at Cabin on the ridge. We loved the rustic cabin feel, the amazing views and gorgeous sunsets. The kids thought it was cool driving through the mine everyday.
View Property: Cabin-on-the-Ridge
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2022
Property Manager
Anne was very accommodating and responsive. They have a lot of properties so they have it down to a science! :)
Property
A picture is worth a thousand words so I wish I could include one, but we had various "theme" nights and all dressed accordingly. The laughter and smiles were caught in every picture whether all 8 of us were eating around the large family table, playing games, enjoying the outdoors, or heading into Deadwood!
View Property: Blackhorn-Lodge
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2022
Property Manager
Easy process, on time communication
Property
Overall styling of cabin
View Property: Chateau-Escape
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lazy-BW
Mandan, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lazy-BW
Faulkton, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2022
Property Manager
I didnt have any contact with staff.
Property
Spacious clean comfortable house where our family could gather or spread out as they wanted. Comfy beds. Plenty of bath facilities.
View Property: Lucky-Chip-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: New-Venture
FRANKLIN, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2022
Property
View Property: Peak-1
Neillsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2022
Property Manager
Overall we were pleased with our stay and the email response time otherwise we did not see or personally talk to any staff
Property
The view
View Property: Cabin-on-the-Ridge
US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2022
Property Manager
Communication was great and we love the house and location.
Property
View Property: Alys-Getaway
Rapid City, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2022
Property Manager
Great. Speedy to respond to even minor issues.
Property
The hot tub was perfect on the cool nights. The deck was gorgeous and quiet in the early mornings.
View Property: Eagle-View-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Very clean, beautiful, private, spacious. Enjoyed every minute being there!
View Property: Alys-Getaway
Perham, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2022
Property Manager
Easy to connect with and quick responses to questions.
Property
Great location - close to Deadwood and Sturgis. Loved the roominess and many decks! Kitchen setup was perfect for larger crowd.
View Property: Turkey-Ridge-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2022
Property Manager
It was perfect.
Property
The house and location were both beautiful. Because of the location, you may want to let riders know how steep the driveway is and that it is gravel. I wouldn't recommend it for a novice rider.
View Property: Prospector-Place
US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2022
Property Manager
Great time ! Great cabin! Amazing spot for a bigger group! Updated and had everything we needed and more !
Property
View Property: Lookout-Tower
Broomfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2022
Property Manager
Very good experience. Texted Anne a couple of times with questions. She always responded promptly.
Property
The stars were breathtaking from the property. And it was so amazingly quiet! We thoroughly enjoyed the hot tub as well.
View Property: Blue-Pine-Retreat
US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waubay-Getaway