Guest Reviews

US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property Manager
Very informative and responded quickly to quetions
Property
seeing the deer while sitting on the deck. Two large bucks visited often.
View Property: Ravens-Ridge
US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: New-Venture
US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2022
Property Manager
Anne was great, she answered our questions and responded timely.
Property
The deck!
View Property: Cabin-on-the-Ridge
US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2022
Property Manager
This house was amazing, awesome view, great location, it did have ac to help keep the house cool on hot days when you are out. Anne did a wonderful job answering any questions we had. She was very quick! Highly recommend staying here!
Property
Ac was a benefit, hottub was great! Plenty of appliances and dishes so you are able to cook breakfast and dinners!
View Property: Eagle-Trail-Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2022
Property Manager
Anne has been very accommodating and pleasant to work with!
Property
The beautiful windows, balconies/patios, and king beds with private bathrooms throughout!!
View Property: Peak-1
Carroll, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: S&S-Retreat
US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2022
Property Manager
We didn't have much interaction with staff, other than Anne, who handled the booking and instructions for use of the home. But it was very easy to communicate by email for this process and all of the information was very concise.
Property
Sitting on the deck surrounded by the magnificent Black Hills scenery, watching the kids in our group giggle and play, as they ate popcicles and blew bubbles. It was an experience and vacation they won't soon forget and we made lots of amazing family memories.
View Property: Happy-Hour-Hideaway
Edgerton, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeview-Oasis
Shoshoni, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2022
Property Manager
Could not express in words how nice it was to stay somewhere quite peaceful and very well maintained
Property
Being able to sit on the deck and BBQ with friends and family and enjoy the time together
View Property: Terry-Ridge-Cabin
US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2022
Property Manager
Very prompt and pleasant
Property
The view from the porch
View Property: North-Ridge-Cabin
US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Property had the right configuration of bedrooms to accommodate our family. Enjoyed the pool table and foosball table. Grandkids had a great time playing both outside and inside. Easy to find a quiet corner if needed.
View Property: Lucky-Chip-Lodge
park river, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2022
Property Manager
Very nice and courteous and answers all your questions promptly
Property
Peacefulness and everything you need in the cabin you could use
View Property: Blue-Pine-Retreat
Burke, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
It was set up so people were easily together.
View Property: Whitetail-Lodge
Glasgow, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen-Ridge-Green
US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Luckys-Hide
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2022
Property Manager
Very good staff
Property
Great views
View Property: S&S-Retreat
US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2022
Property Manager
No interaction because everything was good. Beautiful place. Everything was in order and very clean.
Property
I wouldnt design the house or decor any different! House was amazing. Love the design and layout.
View Property: Cashs-Sluice
US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2022
Property Manager
Rental process was easy and efficient. I didn't need to reach out to Anne during our stay so I can't comment on that.
Property
We saw deer every evening on the ski slope behind the house.
View Property: Peak-2
US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2022
Property Manager
Anne was available with just a phone call
Property
The view, the wildlife. The hot tub was great. Beds sooooo comfy. Amenities beyond belief. I could have lived there.
View Property: Diamond-Jewel
US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2022
Property Manager
Positive experience. No issues.
Property
being able to hang out with the family in the main area.....and seeing wildlife every evening.
View Property: Chateau-Escape
Elwood, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2022
Property Manager
The home was nice, large for our 9 person group. There was plenty of setting for our group and we really enjoyed the space.
Property
Our family time
View Property: Lazy-BW
US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alys-Getaway
Wagner, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2022
Property Manager
5 stars. Very communicative. Fast replys.
Property
What a lovely place to stay. Everything was like it was explained in the advertisement. No hidden surprises. The deck gave us a view of the millions of stars up above. The beds were super comfy. A nice place to stay and unwind. Everything you needed was there.
View Property: Flatiron-Ridge
Elkhorn, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The landscape of the Black Hills
View Property: Lookout-Tower
Clnton, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waubay-Getaway