Guest Reviews

US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2021
Property Manager
Had a last minute change in plans and they were very accommodating and allowed to change a date.
Property
Great hot tub and spacious house
View Property: Diamond-Jewel
US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin-on-the-Ridge
US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2021
Property Manager
Very good. Easy to work with.
Property
The cozy living room and the relaxing hot tub.
View Property: Gold-Run-Cabin
Minnetonka, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The kids screamed with delight when walking into the home the first time!
View Property: Alpine-Escape
US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2021
Property Manager
Great but limited interaction. Very easy and well organized.
Property
Coziness. Beautiful home with the room to spread out yet be together
View Property: Birch-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and informative.
Property
Location to all the lakes and having the garage to be able to use
View Property: Luckys-Hide
Sturgis, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peak-1
West Point, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was very smooth. Anne was very responsive.
Property
Hot tub was so enjoyable. The rooms were spacious. The fireplace was cozy.
View Property: Whitetail-Lodge
Beulah, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2021
Property Manager
I loved Anne. She was so prompt and responsive and kind.
Property
The location was amazing and cozy. Very clean and everything as expected.
View Property: Peak-2
US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Birch-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Loved all of the room! Spacious and perfect for entertaining!
View Property: Eagle-View-Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent. I had not received the check in information code to gain access. Staff went out of their way to get it to me prior to our arrival.
Property
That is a hard question is so many things were really great - location, view, overall feel of the home - very cozy and comfortable.
View Property: Aspen-Ridge-Green
US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
It is a beautiful home with plenty of space! The beds were super comfortable as well, which is always a plus!
View Property: Lucky-Chip-Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Prospector-Place
US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2021
Property Manager
Overall a very positive experience. Good communications. Responsive. Anne was great to work with.
Property
Man cave. Great amenities. Good location.
View Property: 40-Creek-Lodge-South
KILLDEER, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2021
Property Manager
Anne has been very helpful when we have had a problem.
Property
We love the ski in ski out as we can sit with little ones and still see others ski as well as the kids can run in and out as needed.
View Property: Peak-1
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen-Ridge-Green
Albion, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2021
Property Manager
Wonderful experience. If we ever return, we will more than likely book Peak-2!
Property
The space that Peak-2 provided. We had enough space for everyone and didn't feel cramped at all. Seeing Peak-2 and family members on the deck while we rode the ski lift was the best. Perfect place to bring kids who are just learning to ski. Thank you for the wonderful memories.
View Property: Peak-2
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2021
Property Manager
Good
Property
View was beautiful, nice hot tub, good water pressure in cabin.
View Property: Cabin-on-the-Ridge
US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Luckys-Hide
SIOUX FALLS, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2021
Property Manager
Great
Property
Watching our children deepen their bonds with friends while enjoying skiing, playing games, etc. at this wonderful property.
View Property: Peak-1
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Base-Camp
US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was so easy, from check in to check out. We had no need to make contact during stay, everything was great!
Property
Beautiful location and cabin. Spacious and well stocked.
View Property: North-Ridge-Cabin
Ravenna, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2021
Property Manager
Fast and easy. Even responded on holiday.
Property
The views
View Property: Stone-Lodge
Spearfish, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
Very comfortable stay. Very informative. We really appreciated the detailed directions to the cabin.
Property
We enjoyed the fireplace and the hot-tub. The cabin was very comfortable.
View Property: Aspen-Ridge-Green