Guest Reviews

US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Birch-Lodge
Sibley, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2020
Property Manager
Amazing
Property
The common area was perfect for games and visiting with friends enough chairs for us all.
View Property: Aspen-Ridge-Green
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2020
Property Manager
I had minimal interaction with the staff, but everything went smoothly and the communication was very clear. Not having much to report I think is a great thing because no one notices them when things go well but always blames them when things dont.
Property
The sign above the cupboards say it all. This place was super cozy and we had a blast.
View Property: Gold-Run-Cabin
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Antelope-Acres-Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2020
Property Manager
The manager was very helpful and accommodating.
Property
The space and the close proximity to Terry Peak.
View Property: Eagle-Trail-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waubay-Getaway
US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeview-Oasis
Vermillion, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Luckys-Hide
WATERTOWN, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2020
Property Manager
Great communication
Property
The hot tub, and the open floor plan
View Property: Aspen-Ridge-Red
Watford City, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: North-Ridge-Cabin
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful!
Property
Dinner in the dining room watching the snowcats grooming the trails out the great room window!
View Property: Peak-2
US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: Waubay-Getaway
Platte, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peak-1
US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property Manager
Great, prompt in replies and answering questions, friendly.
Property
View Property: Antelope-Acres-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2020
Property Manager
Anna was great!
Property
The location, cleanliness and the man cave in the garage.
View Property: Luckys-Hide
Rapid City, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful! We hope to use the service again.
Property
Beautiful views from the front windows. Great snow!! Really enjoyed being together in the great room!
View Property: Peak-2
Elk Point, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2020
Property Manager
The internet was not working, and Anne was very helpful.
Property
Lots of space for the entire family and not feel crowded.
View Property: Peak-1
US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeview-Oasis
Wisconsin Rapids, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property Manager
Great communication
Property
Garage setup for large groups.
View Property: Lakeview-Oasis
Woonsocket, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property Manager
everything is handled immediately
Property
The view from the deck is amazing and having 4 bathrooms for a larger group was needed.
View Property: Eagle-Trail-Lodge
US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Luckys-Hide
US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gold-Run-Cabin
Killdeer, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020
Property Manager
We always received quick and helpful response from Anne. Garbage seems to be a problem as the previous tenants garbage was still there throughout our entire stay and we felt bad about adding to the pile but not sure if that is under your control.
Property
We have enough room to accommodate our large family and with the ski in ski out, the younger ones can ski shorter periods of time and it is easy to switch people. It is very well set up and we always have a great time.
View Property: Peak-1
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peak-2
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
No problems. Everyone was friendly in conversation and process.
Property
Loved the log cabin feel. Loved the location in the trees. Favorite though was the memories of having all of us together in one place with plenty of room to stay and enjoy each and every size and age that we had. We will more than likely rent this property again as it was so accommodating for our large family.
View Property: North-Ridge-Cabin