Guest Reviews

US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Anne was very helpful and available at all times. Great ex6
Property
The wrap around porch with the amazing view of the land
View Property: Aspen-Ridge-Red
na, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property Manager
Great
Property
The bed was very comfortable and the living area is open and great for hanging out with our group.
View Property: Peak-2
na, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Very good helpful, responsive
Property
This was the perfect gathering place for our family to remember when, to be together. We will return for another visit for sure. Thank you for sharing your home with our family. This home is the perfect size for a family gathering very comfortable, easy to find, close to many different activities the deck is lovely and the view gorgeous.... the beds comfortable and nicely furnished, quiet and relaxing....a little bit of everything
View Property: Lucky-Chip-Lodge
La Quinta, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
We could not be happier. The cabin with central A/C was wonderful Just a real clean good feel cabin.
Property
We had a fabulous time. The hot tub, central A/C Very clean Highly recommend this company Wonderful job Thank you
View Property: Gold-Run-Cabin
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Amazing
Property
How cozy and quaint the property is. Also, just the fresh mountain air.
View Property: Gold-Run-Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Birch-Lodge
Marcus, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Was very helpful when I contacted her. She was nice.
Property
Our family together..
View Property: Waubay-Getaway
Byron, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gold-Run-Cabin
Osage Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Anne was outstanding to work with. Her customer service was great and she was easy to talk to and she answered all of the questions I had.
Property
The Garage at lakeview oasis was perfect for a group of guys to hang out in!
View Property: Lakeview-Oasis
Pottstown, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Perfect
Property
How it was decorated
View Property: Birch-Lodge
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waubay-Getaway
na, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Beautiful
View Property: Peak-1
Seagoville, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
It was great
Property
Beautiful location
View Property: Blue-Pine-Retreat
Grand Junction, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
It was great
Property
We loved the privacy
View Property: Gnarly-Pine-Cabin
Ames, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Anne was very helpful and informative through the entire process. We rented the home about 18 months before we checked in. Throughout that process there was open communication if and when needed. The home was ready when we checked in. The hot tub was clean and ready to go. The entire property was immaculate. The clubhouse was above expectation. And we used all the amenities of the property. The location was beautiful. Up in the Deadwood Hills. I would recommend this property and the entire neighborhood for anybody. I would and probably will go back in the future.
Property
The location and the amenities and the Beautiful views from the decks. Where we sat and had adult cocktails and swapped many stories.
View Property: Alpine-Escape
Stout, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
The staff communication was good.
Property
Space & decor
View Property: Antelope-Acres-Lodge
Parkston, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Great-as stated above. Anne was very helpful and available when I called.
Property
Great weather that we were able to sit outside on the nice big porch. Adults and kids loved having the pool table in the evening and the hot tub.
View Property: Lucky-Chip-Lodge
Raymond, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagle-Trail-Lodge
Randolph, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peak-1
linthicum, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
Vacation Home Renter was very helpful and answered all the questions before the trip.
Property
The layout was perfect for two couples. Loved full bath for each bedroom and the hot tub was awesome. Thank you for sharing your little piece of heaven with us.
View Property: Gnarly-Pine-Cabin
na, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Just perfect. We were well served.
Property
So many spaces to get small groups together. Electronic games, hot tub, all added to positive family time. Clubhouse great. Access to Mickelson trail for biking. Porches! We had a super family time.
View Property: Alpine-Escape
Minneota, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waubay-Getaway
na, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
The beautiful sunsets and sunrises and the peaceful location.
Property
Loved the hot tub and loved the kitchen had everything we needed.
View Property: Waubay-Getaway
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Bunk room was great for the kids.
View Property: Birch-Lodge
Emerson, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful, good at communicating, easy to converse with.
Property
The big, beautiful windows and the size of the house. The kids loved the loft bed and bunk beds.
View Property: Whitetail-Lodge