Guest Reviews

Prescott, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Little interaction except with Anne- she was great and helpful
Property
Perhaps just the drive up the hill and the lovely great room, beautiful deer on the lawn and the woodsy seclusion
View Property: Alys-Getaway
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
If I had a business, I would want Anne on my team. She thinks of everything, is responsive and all her communications are personalized and well-written.
Property
The view.
View Property: North-Ridge-Cabin
US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagle-Trail-Lodge
Barrett, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Experience was great.
Property
The property gave my children and grandchildren the space to all stay together in one place creating some very great memories.
View Property: Aspen-Ridge-Red
Moorhead, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to communicate with. All information explained clearly and timely.
Property
The cozy relaxed atmosphere and the beautiful location.
View Property: Gold-Run-Cabin
SAN ANTONIO, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The house was kid friendly and I appreciate the games. Amazing view
View Property: Peak-2
Elk City, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whitetail-Lodge
Parkston, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Everything that we needed and what we were to do was in the contract. It was explained well.
Property
We loved the view that the cabin has, the grandchildren loved to watch the deer and turkeys and the sunrises and sunsets and it is spacious to have all of us together.
View Property: Royal-Straight-Cabin
Armour, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Very good!
Property
The views from the cabin; all the space we had to spread out; relaxing in the hot tub.
View Property: Peak-1
Wolsey, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
I received early reminders about our up coming trip very helpful to us. Easy arrival they email the code...in minutes we are enjoying the beautiful home!
Property
Our grandsons enjoyed the pool table-football table-hot tub.... adults enjoyed the peaceful surroundings!
View Property: Lucky-Chip-Lodge
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Everything went smoothly from booking our dates, putting down our deposit, to final payment, to insurance and finally the location information and lockbox code. Anne was very easy to work with.
Property
Our evening meals and then the time when we're all together - and in this location we had plenty of room when we were all together. Just a special, special time for us to spend with our daughters and their families. Our time together is even more precious since we lost a 16 year old grandson 2 years ago. Over the years our policy is that everyone can do whatever activities they would like to do during the day but everyone needs to be back to the rental home for the evening meal and to spend the evening together. My husband and I cover the cost of the rental and our 3 daughters and their husbands take turns providing the evening meals and they all cover the cost of the food. It's worked out super great for our family.
View Property: Eagle-Trail-Lodge
Lyons, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeview-Oasis
Peterson, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly and answered all concerns. Prompt responses to emails or phone calls.
Property
Kitchen area great for a large group and tables to entertain.
View Property: Peak-1
Cedar Falls, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
We did not see any staff. Ann could answer our questions and she also explained the house and rental agreement very well.
Property
Sitting on the deck in the evening, having drinks and visiting. The beauty and the quiet of the evening was incredible.
View Property: North-Ridge-Cabin
US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Antelope-Acres-Lodge
Cokato, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Able to answer any/all questions. Assisted with providing a stress free vacation.
Property
The drive, the views, fully stocked cabin. Has everything you need, the comforts of home. Would love to come back!!
View Property: Aspen-Ridge-Red
Hartford, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waubay-Getaway
Cedar Falls, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent service Anne was great to work with and extremely responsive to all communications.
Property
Such a peaceful and beautiful setting with good access to Black Hills attractions. Great place for our crew. Loved we could ride atvs right from the cabin.
View Property: Blue-Pine-Retreat
US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Great
Property
Loved the layout of the cabin, the view of the lake, the garage man cave.
View Property: Luckys-Hide
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: Peak-2
Sherman, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
We were not in touch with any staff while on our trip. Prior to arriving everything was great. Easy to book and liked frequent messages and information sent from time booked to our arrival.
Property
Eating at large table outside and sitting to watch so much nature from the large porch. Kids liked the video games. We brought our own favorite board games and enjoyed playing out side, too!
View Property: Alys-Getaway
PIPESTONE, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen-Ridge-Red
Ceresco, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Responded very quickly, clear on procedures,and what to expect
Property
Accommodated a large group,the location, and the scenery
View Property: Eagle-View-Lodge
St Maries, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whitetail-Lodge
Madison, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was roomy enough for my whole family to stay in one place together
View Property: Peak-1